Alumni & Giving

Moving your school to the next level of preeminence

Leadership

Friends and Alumni Network Board 2019-2020


Ana Ramirez, B.S. '06

Ana Ramirez, B.S. '06

President

IHS Markit
aamramirez@gmail.com

Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

President - Elect

BXP
sstackhouse@bxpltd.com

Bruno Maldonado, B.S. '82

Bruno Maldonado, B.S. '82

Past President

BXM Petroleum Geoscience, LLC
bmaldon444@utexas.edu

Mario Gutierrez, M.S. '18

Mario Gutierrez, M.S. '18

Networking Director

ExxonMobil
m.a.guiterrez@utexas.edu

Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

Outreach Director

Geosciences volunteer
lauren.greene.martin@gmail.com

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Austin Chapter Director

UT Austin, Office of Strategy and Policy
alison.mote@austin.utexas.edu

Ted Cross, B.S. '11

Ted Cross, B.S. '11

Austin Chapter Director

Novi Labs
tedcross88@gmail.com

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Colorado Chapter Director

Encana
jerome.bellian@gmail.com

Mark Null, B.S. '87

Mark Null, B.S. '87

DFW Chapter Director

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
mark.null@noaa.gov

Stevenson Bunn, M.S. '15

Stevenson Bunn, M.S. '15

Houston Chapter Director

Intrepid Financial Partners
stevenson.bunn@gmail.com

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Houston Chapter Director

Apache
e.reid@utexas.edu

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

Houston Chapter Director

Texas A&M University
ndperez@tamu.edu

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

Houston Chapter Director

BHP
nataleigh.perez@gmail.com

Terra George, M.S. '08

Terra George, M.S. '08

Midland Chapter Director

EOG Resources
terrageorge@gmail.com

Ross Moczygemba, B.S. '79

Ross Moczygemba, B.S. '79

San Antonio Chapter Director

Geosciences volunteer
ross.moczygemba86@gmail.com