Leadership

Friends and Alumni Network Board 2022-2023

 

Christian Dohse 300x350 Acf Cropped 300x350 Acf Cropped

Christian Dohse, B.S. ’07

President

Waxwing Energy, LLC
christian.dohse@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Chaderton Head Shot V2 300x350 Acf Cropped 1

Nysha Chaderton, M.S. ’05, Ph.D. ’09

President – Elect

ExxonMobil
nysha.a.chaderton@exxonmobil.com

 

 

 

 

Lauren Martin 300x350 Acf Cropped 300x350 Acf Cropped

Lauren Martin, B.S. ’07

Past President

Geosciences volunteer
lauren.greene.martin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Laura Pommer Fidler 300x350 Acf Cropped 1 300x350 Acf Cropped

Laura Pommer, M.S. ’13

Networking Director

EnergyFunders
laura@energyfunders.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Mote 300x350 Acf Cropped

Alison Mote, M.S. ’04

Outreach Director

UT Austin, Office of Strategy and Policy
alison.mote@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Max Daniller Varghese Scaled 300x350 Acf Cropped

Max Daniller-Varghese, Ph.D. ’19

Austin Chapter Director

Impairment Science Inc.
maxdv@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Emilie Gentry Scaled 300x350 Acf Cropped

Emilie Gentry, B.S. ’15

Colorado Chapter Director

Petrolern
emilie.gentry@petrolern.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rania Eldam Pommer

Rania Eldam Pommer, B.S. ’13

Colorado Chapter Director

bpx Energy 
Rania.pommer@bpx.com

 

 

 

 

 

April Duerson

April Duerson, B.S. ’07

Houston Chapter Director

Schlumberger 
ADuerson@slb.com

 

 

 

 

Laureneberhard Headshot2019 Cropped

Lauren Eberhard, B.S. 12, M.S. 14

Houston Chapter Director

bp
eberhard@bp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Ramos

Matt Ramos, M.S. 16, Ph.D. 18

Houston Chapter Director

Chevron – CTC
MatthewRamos@chevron.com

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Chroback

Marcus Chroback,  B.S. 10

Midland Chapter Director

EOG Resources 
marcus_chroback@eogresources.com

 

 

 

 

Malcolm Ferris 300x350 Acf Cropped

Malcolm Ferris, M.A. ’93

San Antonio Chapter Director

malcolm.ferris@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bobby Reece 300x350 Acf Cropped

Bobby Reece, Ph.D. ’12

College Station Chapter Director

rsreece@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cristopher Marshall

Cristopher Marshall, B.S. 97

Dallas Chapter Director

Earth/Space Science Teacher
Frisco Heritage High School
MarshaCr@friscoisd.org

 

 

 

 

Gabrielgarcia Higher Res

Gabe Garcia, B.S. ’08

Corpus Christi Chapter Director

Colson Properties, Ltd.
ggarcia@colpropltd.com