Leadership

Friends and Alumni Network Board 2021-2022


Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

President

Geosciences volunteer
lauren.greene.martin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Christian Dohse, B.S. '07

Christian Dohse, B.S. '07

President - Elect

Waxwing Energy, LLC
christian.dohse@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

Past President

Humana
stanley.stackhouse@gmail.com

 

 

 

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Outreach Director

UT Austin, Office of Strategy and Policy
alison.mote@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Pommer Fidler, M.S. '13

Laura Pommer Fidler, M.S. '13

Networking Director

EnergyFunders
laura@energyfunders.com

 

 

 

 

Max Daniller-Varghese, Ph.D. '19

Max Daniller-Varghese, Ph.D. '19

Austin Chapter Director

Literati
maxdv@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Colorado Chapter Director

Ovintiv
jerome.bellian@gmail.com

Nysha Chaderton, M.S. '05, Ph.D. '09

Nysha Chaderton, M.S. '05, Ph.D. '09

Houston Chapter Director

ExxonMobil
nysha.a.chaderton@exxonmobil.com

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Houston Chapter Director

Apache
e.reid@utexas.edu

Bobby Reece, Ph.D. '12

Bobby Reece, Ph.D. '12

College Station Chapter Director

athenahealth
rreece@athenahealth.com

 

 

 

 

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

College Station Chapter Director

Texas A&M University
ndperez@tamu.edu

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

College Station Chapter Director

Working on her doctorate at Texas A&M
nataleigh.perez@gmail.com

Terra George, M.S. '08

Terra George, M.S. '08

Midland Chapter Director

EOG Resources
terrageorge@gmail.com

Malcolm Ferris, M.A. '93

Malcolm Ferris, M.A. '93

San Antonio Chapter Director

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
malcolm.ferris@gmail.com