Leadership

Friends and Alumni Network Board 2020-2021


Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

Stanley Stackhouse, B.S. '07, M.S. '09

President

GOR Group
stanley.stackhouse@gmail.com

Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

Lauren Martin, B.S. '07

President - Elect

Geosciences volunteer
lauren.greene.martin@gmail.com

Ana Ramirez, B.S. '06

Ana Ramirez, B.S. '06

Past President

IHS Markit
aamramirez@gmail.com

Mario Gutierrez, M.S. '18

Mario Gutierrez, M.S. '18

Networking Director

ExxonMobil
m.a.guiterrez@utexas.edu

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Alison Mote, M.S. '04

Outreach Director

UT Austin, Office of Strategy and Policy
alison.mote@austin.utexas.edu

Christian Dohse, B.S. '07

Christian Dohse, B.S. '07

Austin Chapter Director

Independent Petroleum Geologist
christian.dohse@gmail.com

Ted Cross, B.S. '11

Ted Cross, B.S. '11

Austin Chapter Director

Novi Labs
tcross@novilabs.com

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Jerome Bellian, Ph.D. '09

Colorado Chapter Director

Ovintiv
jerome.bellian@gmail.com

Mark Null, B.S. '87

Mark Null, B.S. '87

DFW Chapter Director

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
mark.null@noaa.gov

Nysha Chaderton, M.S. '05, Ph.D. '09

Nysha Chaderton, M.S. '05, Ph.D. '09

Houston Chapter Director

ExxonMobil
nysha.a.chaderton@exxonmobil.com

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Ellen Adams, B.S. '10, M.S. '12

Houston Chapter Director

Apache
e.reid@utexas.edu

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

Nick Perez, B.S. '09, Ph.D. '15

Houston Chapter Director

Texas A&M University
ndperez@tamu.edu

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

Nataleigh Perez, B.S. '09, M.S. '13

Houston Chapter Director

BHP
nataleigh.perez@gmail.com

Terra George, M.S. '08

Terra George, M.S. '08

Midland Chapter Director

EOG Resources
terrageorge@gmail.com

Malcolm Ferris, M.A. '93

Malcolm Ferris, M.A. '93

San Antonio Chapter Director

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
malcolm.ferris@gmail.com