FANs Board

Friends & Alumni Network Board 2020-2021

Stanley Stockhouse

Stanley Stackhouse
President

Nysha Chaderton

Nysha Chaderton
Houston Chapter Director

Mario Gutierrez

Mario Gutierrez
Networking Director

B.S. ’07, M.S. ’09 | GOR Group
stanley.stackhouse@gmail.com
M.S.’05, Ph.D. ’09 | ExxonMobil
nysha.a.chaderton@exxonmobil.com
M.S. ’18 | ExxonMobil
m.a.guiterrez@utexas.edu
Lauren Martin

Lauren Martin
President-Elect

Ted Cross

Ted Cross
Austin Chapter Director

Alison Mote

Alison Mote
Outreach Director

B.S. ’07 | Geosciences Volunteer
lauren.greene.martin@gmail.com
B.S. ’11 | Novi Labs
tedcross88@gmail.com
M.S. ’04 | UT Office of Strategy & Policy
alison.mote@austin.utexas.edu
Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez
Past President

Christian Dohse

Christian Dohse
Austin Chapter Director

Mark Null

Mark Null
DFW Chapter Director

B.S. ’06 | IHS Markit
aamramirez@gmail.com
B.S. ’07 | Ind. Petroleum Geologist
christian.dohse@gmail.com
B.S. ’87 | NOAA
mark.null@noaa.gov
Ellen Adams

Ellen Adams
Houston Chapter Director

Malcolm Ferris

Malcolm Ferris
San Antonio Chapter Director

Nataleigh Perez

Nataleigh Perez
Houston Chapter Director

B.S. ’10, M.S. ’12 | Apache
e.reid@utexas.edu
M.A. ’93 | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
malcolm.ferris@gmail.com
B.S. ’09, M.S. ’13 | BHP
nataleigh.perez@gmail.com
Jerome Bellian

Jerome Bellian
Colorado Chapter Director

Terra George

Terra George
Midland Chapter Director

Nick Perez

Nick Perez
Houston Chapter Director

Ph.D. ’09 | Ovintiv
jerome.bellian@gmail.com
M.S. ’08 | EOG Resources
terrageorge@gmail.com
B.S. ’09, Ph.D. ’15 | Texas A&M Univ.
ndperez@tamu.edu