Staff

Jose Abella Gutierrez
Research Scientist Associate V, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 232 4558
jabella@jsg.utexas.edu
Jiawei Da
Postdoctoral Fellow (Paleosols), Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jiawei@utexas.edu
Jeremy Greene
9/1/22-8/31/23 Volunteer Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
greenegeosciences@gmail.com
JAMES HEWLETT
9/1/22-8/31/23 Volunteer Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jimhewlett58@gmail.com
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Sifan Koriche
21 - 23 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral - Cook, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
sifan.koriche@austin.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Rong Liu
22-23 Visiting Scholar Yang, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rliu@lzb.ac.cn
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 3.102A
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Kristin Phillips
Informational Writer III, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
kristin.phillips@jsg.utexas.edu
Jennifer Raymond
Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112
jennifer.raymond@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@utexas.edu
Matteo Trolese
22-23 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
matteo.trolese@jsg.utexas.edu
Liannie Velazquez Santana
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
liannie.velazquez.santana@jsg.utexas.edu
Jessica Woollard-Adair
Senior Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5172
jessica.woollardadair@austin.utexas.edu
Jessica Yeager
Executive Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 4817
jessica.yeager@austin.utexas.edu