Staff

Mckenzie Beverage
Senior Academic Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
PAI
+1 512 471 5567
m.beverage@austin.utexas.edu
Julia Cisneros
Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jcisneros1024@gmail.com
David Cousins
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 737 610 9622
david.cousins@austin.utexas.edu
Debanjana Das
2021 9/3-3/31/22 Researcher Fellow Persad, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
debanjanadas88@gmail.com
Rosanna Dsouza
Executive Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rosanna.d@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Junlin Hua
Postdoctoral Fellow Seismic Imaging of the Mantle-Grand, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jhua0610@gmail.com
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Nadine Igonin
Postdoctoral Fellow, Earthquake and Earth Hazards Processes, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
nadine.igonin@austin.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Kai Li
21-22 Visiting Scholar Yang, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
likai@mail.iap.ac.cn
Rong Liu
22-23 Visiting Scholar Yang, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rliu@lzb.ac.cn
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Yolonda Moore
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 7019
y.moore@austin.utexas.edu
Kristin Phillips
Informational Writer III, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
kristin.phillips@jsg.utexas.edu
Jennifer Raymond
Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112
jennifer.raymond@jsg.utexas.edu
Tera Sherrard
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 4296
tera@utexas.edu
Caleb Simone
Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
caleb.simone@austin.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@utexas.edu
Jessica Woollard-Adair
Senior Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jessica.woollardadair@austin.utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
zuker@utexas.edu