Staff

Mckenzie Beverage
Senior Academic Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 5567
m.beverage@austin.utexas.edu
Rosanna Dsouza
Executive Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rosanna.d@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Rebekah January
Spring 2021 Student Worker - Catlos, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rebekah.january@g.austincc.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Melinda McGlaun
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.118
+1 512 471 5687
mmcglaun@jsg.utexas.edu
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Yolonda Moore
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 7019
y.moore@austin.utexas.edu
Kristin Phillips
Informational Writer III, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
kristin.phillips@jsg.utexas.edu
Jennifer Raymond
Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112
jennifer.raymond@jsg.utexas.edu
Caleb Simone
Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
WAG
calebpsimone@gmail.com
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@utexas.edu
Sarah Williams
Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 4974
swilliams@austin.utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
zuker@utexas.edu