Staff

Debanjana Das
2021 9/3-6/30/22 Researcher Fellow Persad, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
debanjanadas88@gmail.com
Jeremy Greene
10/7/21-8/31/22 Volunteer Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
greenegeosciences@gmail.com
JAMES HEWLETT
10/7/21-8/31/22 Volunteer Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jimhewlett58@gmail.com
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Sifan Koriche
21 - 23 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral - Cook, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
sifan.koriche@austin.utexas.edu
Ekaterina Larina
Postdoctoral Fellow Mohrig, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
ekaterina.larina@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Rong Liu
22-23 Visiting Scholar Yang, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rliu@lzb.ac.cn
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Kristin Phillips
Informational Writer III, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
kristin.phillips@jsg.utexas.edu
Jennifer Raymond
Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112
jennifer.raymond@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@utexas.edu
Jessica Woollard-Adair
Senior Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5172
jessica.woollardadair@austin.utexas.edu