Staff

Whitney Behr
Research Affiliate - Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 1941
behr@utexas.edu
Mckenzie Beverage
Senior Academic Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 5567
m.beverage@austin.utexas.edu
Silvia Brizzi
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
brizzi.silvia@austin.utexas.edu
Tessa Cayton
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
tessac1995@gmail.com
David Cousins
Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 737 610 9622
david.cousins@austin.utexas.edu
Rosanna Dsouza
Executive Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rosanna.d@jsg.utexas.edu
David Edey
Geoscientist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 9286
dave.edey@utexas.edu
Petar Glisovic
Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
petar.glisovic@jsg.utexas.edu
Meghan Guild
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
meghan.guild@austin.utexas.edu
John Holt
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
ROC 2.262
+1 512 299 5316
holt@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Kyungwon Kwak
Fall 2020 Other University Affiliate Cardenas, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
wonkwak0@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Joseph Levy
Other University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
joe.levy@utexas.edu
Angelina Locker
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 5718
angelina.sweeney@utexas.edu
Harry Lynch
University Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
PIC
hhlynch2@gmail.com
Melinda McGlaun
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.118
+1 512 471 5687
mmcglaun@jsg.utexas.edu
Kara Mccroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Yolonda Moore
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 7019
y.moore@austin.utexas.edu
Kristin Phillips
Informational Writer III, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
kristin.phillips@jsg.utexas.edu
Jennifer Raymond
Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jennifer.raymond@jsg.utexas.edu
Carlos Rodriguez Saltos
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
carodr@utexas.edu
Christian Roumelis
Undergraduate Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
croumelis@utexas.edu
Konstantinos Soukis
Other University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
soukis@geol.uoa.gr
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@utexas.edu
Darrel Tremaine
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
darrel.tremaine@jsg.utexas.edu
Matteo Trolese
Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
matteo.trolese@jsg.utexas.edu
Sarah Williams
Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 4974
swilliams@austin.utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
zuker@utexas.edu
Jean d'Hooghvorst
Other University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
jeanjo_90@hotmail.com