Research Staff


James L Buttles

James L Buttles

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III (4209)
Department of Geological Sciences
CW1
+1 512 475 9539
buttles@jsg.utexas.edu
Matthew W Colbert

Matthew W Colbert

Research Engineering-Scientist Assoc IV
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CD
+1 512 471 0260, +1 512 471 5257
colbert@utexas.edu
Jeff  Cullen

Jeff Cullen

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jcullen@austin.utexas.edu
David R Edey

David R Edey

Research Scientist
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CA
+1 512 471 9286
dave.edey@utexas.edu
Marcus Gary

Marcus Gary

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
mog@jsg.utexas.edu
Romy D Hanna

Romy D Hanna

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CC
+1 512 471 0260
romy@jsg.utexas.edu
Thomas Hess

Thomas Hess

Research Engineering Scientist Associate V
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.216C
+1 512 232 5934
thomas_hess@jsg.utexas.edu
Staci L Loewy

Staci L Loewy

Radiogenic Isotope Geochemist
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.104B
+1 512 471 6873
sloewy@jsg.utexas.edu
Jessica A Maisano

Jessica A Maisano

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V (4207)
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CC
+1 512 471 0260
maisano@utexas.edu
Nathaniel R Miller

Nathaniel R Miller

Laser Ablation and ICP-MS Lab Manager
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0120, +1 512 471 4810
nrmiller@jsg.utexas.edu
Joshua I O'Connell

Joshua I O'Connell

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
josh.oconnell@utexas.edu
Cornel  Olariu

Cornel Olariu

Research Scientist
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.136
+1 512 471 1519
cornelo@jsg.utexas.edu
Aaron  Satkoski

Aaron Satkoski

Radiogenic Isotope Laboratory Manager
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
satkoski@jsg.utexas.edu

Yi Jin Shi

Research Engineer Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5643
shiyi@mail.utexas.edu
Lisa D Stockli

Lisa D Stockli

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate IV
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5750
lstockli@jsg.utexas.edu
Jason  Visser

Jason Visser

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III (4209)
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 3.312
+1 213 255 5298
jasonvisser@jsg.utexas.edu
Edward

Edward "Ned" K Vizy

Research Scientist Associate V/ Lecturer
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.220G
+1 512 585 1937
ned@jsg.utexas.edu

Lijing Yao

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lijing.yao@jsg.utexas.edu
Gary W Zuker

Gary W Zuker

Senior Systems Administrator
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CB
+1 512 471 0260, +1 512 471 5046
zuker@utexas.edu