Research Scientists


John Baskin

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jon.baskin@tamuk.edu

John S Buckley

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 6088
kfjsb00@tamuk.edu

Michael Eklund

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
mikeeklund@jsg.utexas.edu
Romy D Hanna

Romy D Hanna

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
romy@jsg.utexas.edu

Robert W Hook

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 6087
hookr@utexas.edu

Christopher N Jass

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jasscn@gmail.com

Jon E Kalb

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 6088, +1 512 478 8519
j.e.kalb@mail.utexas.edu

Thomas M Lehman

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 6088

Thomas E Macrini

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
tmacrini@stmarytx.edu
Adam D Marsh

Adam D Marsh

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
admarsh@utexas.edu

Steven May

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 281 814 5029
srmay@utexas.edu

Sterling J Nesbitt

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 480 215 6114
sjn2104@vt.edu

Phil Orlandini

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
orlandin@utexas.edu

William G Parker

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
wgparker@utexas.edu

Enrique Reyes

Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB , BWY
enrique.reyes@utexas.edu

Margaret S Stevens

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 3434
Michelle Stocker

Michelle Stocker

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
mstocker@utexas.edu

Ronald S Tykoski

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
rtykoski2@yahoo.com

Sarah Werning

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
swerning@gmail.com

James A Westgate

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
garrapata@mail.utexas.edu

Steven L Wick

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 477 1151
steven_wick@nps.gov