Postdocs


Julia  Cisneros

Julia Cisneros

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Mohrig
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jcisneros1024@gmail.com
David P Cousins

David P Cousins

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 737 610 9622
david.cousins@austin.utexas.edu
Tian Y Dong

Tian Y Dong

2021 9/1-8/31 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Goudge
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
tian.y.dong@utexas.edu
Meghan R Guild

Meghan R Guild

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
meghan.guild@austin.utexas.edu
Junlin  Hua

Junlin Hua

Postdoctoral Fellow Seismic Imaging of the Mantle-Grand
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jhua0610@gmail.com
Nadine  Igonin

Nadine Igonin

Postdoctoral Fellow, Earthquake and Earth Hazards Processes
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
nadine.igonin@austin.utexas.edu
Lucas J Legendre

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lucas.legendre@utexas.edu
Carlos A Rodriguez Saltos

Carlos A Rodriguez Saltos

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
carodr@utexas.edu
Eivind O Straume

Eivind O Straume

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
eivind.straume@jsg.utexas.edu