Postdocs


Silvia  Brizzi

Silvia Brizzi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
brizzi.silvia@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan R Guild

Meghan R Guild

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
meghan.guild@austin.utexas.edu
Lucas J Legendre

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lucas.legendre@utexas.edu
Angelina J Locker

Angelina J Locker

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 5718
angelina.sweeney@utexas.edu
Carlos A Rodriguez Saltos

Carlos A Rodriguez Saltos

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
carodr@utexas.edu
Eivind O Straume

Eivind O Straume

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
eivind.straume@jsg.utexas.edu
Gaia  Stucky de Quay

Gaia Stucky de Quay

Postdoctoral Fellow-Goudge
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
g.stucky@utexas.edu
Murat  Tamer

Murat Tamer

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu