Postdocs


Armaghan  Abedelmdoust

Armaghan Abedelmdoust

Research Affiliate - Research Scientist
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
armaghanabed@gmail.com

Rudra N Chatterjee

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.224B
rudra@utexas.edu

Si Chen

Visiting Researcher/Scholar
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
si.chen@utexas.edu

Nicholas M Crouch

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
crouch.nma@gmail.com
Tian Y Dong

Tian Y Dong

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Goudge
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
tian.y.dong@utexas.edu

Federico Galster

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
galster@utexas.edu

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lucas.legendre@utexas.edu
Jasmine  Mason

Jasmine Mason

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
jasminemason@utexas.edu
Drew Muscente

Drew Muscente

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 540 200 5634
a.d.muscente@utexas.edu
Gaia  Stucky de Quay

Gaia Stucky de Quay

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
g.stucky@utexas.edu