Postdocs


Julia  Cisneros

Julia Cisneros

Provost Early Career Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jcisneros1024@gmail.com
David P Cousins

David P Cousins

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 737 610 9622
david.cousins@austin.utexas.edu
Tian Y Dong

Tian Y Dong

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
tian.y.dong@utexas.edu
Junlin  Hua

Junlin Hua

Postdoctoral Fellow Seismic Imaging of the Mantle-Grand
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jhua0610@gmail.com
Ekaterina  Larina

Ekaterina Larina

Distinguished Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
ekaterina.larina@jsg.utexas.edu
Lucas J Legendre

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lucas.legendre@utexas.edu
Andrew  Moodie

Andrew Moodie

Distinguished Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
andmoo22@gmail.com
Eivind O Straume

Eivind O Straume

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
eivind.straume@jsg.utexas.edu