Graduate Students

Khushboo Agarwal
kagarwal@utexas.edu
Omar Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Rawan Alasad
rawan@utexas.edu
Ali H Alibrahim
ahibrahim2717@gmail.com
Osama Alnasery
oalnasery@gmail.com
Patrick C Andrews
patrickandrews@utexas.edu
Wade L Aubin
wade.aubin@utexas.edu
Charles Babendreier
ROC
babendreiercharles@utexas.edu
William S Bailey
JGB
Emily Bamber
JGB
emily.bamber@utexas.edu
Aya Bangun
aya.bangun@utexas.edu
Claudia Banks
JGB
cbanks@utexas.edu
Taylor Barnhart
UTA , BEG
taylorbarnhart@utexas.edu
Lillian Beaman
JGB
lbeaman@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
JGB
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
Carolyn D Bland
JGB
cdbland@utexas.edu
Rachel Blandon
JGB
rachelblandon@utexas.edu
Ila R Boley
CPE
boleyir@utexas.edu
Ari Brandt
JGB
brandta@utexas.edu
Sarah Brooker
JGB , BWY
sarahb416@gmail.com
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Suvan A Cabraal
JGB
suvancabraal@utexas.edu
Amanda Z Calle
PIC
amanda.calle@beg.utexas.edu
Daniel S Campos
dcampos@jsg.utexas.edu
Ulrik William Cappelen
uwcappelen@gmail.com
Evan Carnahan
ROC
evan.carnahan@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
ROC
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Avigyan Chatterjee
JGB
achatterjee@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
swchung@utexas.edu
Edward Clennett
ROC
edward.clennett@utexas.edu
Ethan M Conrad
JGB
econrad@utexas.edu
Sean Corcoran
corcoraj@utexas.edu
Rodrigo d Correa
rodrigo.correa@utexas.edu
Hector Antonio Corzo Pola
JGB
hcorzopola@utexas.edu
Ashton Crues
acrues@utexas.edu
Nicole Czwakiel
JGB
nicole.czwakiel@austin.utexas.edu
Allysa Dallmann
JGB
allysa.dallmann@yahoo.com
Carlo A Danon
carlo.adanon@gmail.com
Sarah N Davis
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
braganca@utexas.edu
Cameron M deFabry
ROC
cdefabry@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
cdemir@utexas.edu
Arnab Dhara
ROC
adhara@utexas.edu
Sarah Dodamead
sdodamead@utexas.edu
Robert Domeyko
ROC
rdomeyko@utexas.edu
Mint Doungkaew
RLP
natchd@utexas.edu
Dallas B Dunlap
BEG
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
seckley@utexas.edu
Joshua R Edgington
ROC
jredgington1337@utexas.edu
Maximilian K Ehrenfels
JGB
max.ehrenfels@utexas.edu
Tanner Eischen
ROC
tannereischen@utmail.utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Jacqueline J Epperson
jjeppe1@utexas.edu
Megan E Flansburg
JGB
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Stephanie R Forstner
BEG 1.126A
stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Kyle W Fouke
JGB
kwfouke@utexas.edu
John Franey
PIC
Tomas Fuentes-Afflick
NEZ
tomasfa@utexas.edu
Shawn M Fullmer
shawnfullmer@gmail.com
Kwun Yip (Samuel) Fung
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
JGB
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Katherine Garcia
JGB
kgarcia99@utexas.edu
Hector K Garza
JGB
hector.garza@utexas.edu
Andrew Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Anna Gaspard
agaspard@utexas.edu
Zhicheng Geng
PIC
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Kate Gilbreath
kategilbreath@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
ROC
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
PIC
kiaragomez@utexas.edu
Nicole Gonzalez
JGB
ngonzalez@utexas.edu
Daniel J Graf
PIC
djgraf@utexas.edu
Danny Greer
IC2 , FAC
danny.greer@utexas.edu
Tara Greig
JGB
taragreig@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
JGB
bengremillion@utexas.edu
Marco Guirola
PIC
mguirola@utexas.edu
Grace J Guryan
JGB
gguryan@utexas.edu
Juan Gutiérrez
ROC
jgutierrez@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
JGB
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Zak Q Harner
PIC
zakariahharner@utexas.edu
Ameer Hassan
NEZ
ameer.hassan@athletics.utexas.edu
Nina Hebel
nhebel@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
ROC
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Jacob P Helper
JGB
jhelper@utexas.edu
Julia S Hess
SRH
jclairehess@gmail.com
Eric C Hiatt
eric.hiatt@utexas.edu
Felipe Hidalgo Ponce
felihidalgo@outlook.com
Emily Hinshaw
JGB
erhinshaw@utexas.edu
Scarlette Hsia
scarlettehsia@gmail.com
Shuhua Hu
ROC
sh.hu@utexas.edu
Thomas H Hundley
thomas.hundley@mba.utexas.edu
Lily Jackson
JGB
lilyjackson@utexas.edu
Danqi Jiang
ROC
dqjiangeve@gmail.com
Katherine L Jones
PIC
katherine.lane.jones@utexas.edu
Sandra Juarez Zuniga
JGB
sjuarez@utexas.edu
Harsh Kamath
JGB
harsh.kamath@hotmail.com
Clare Kane
ckane@utexas.edu
Sarp Karakaya
PIC
sarpkarakaya@utexas.edu
Harpreet Kaur
PIC
harpreet@utexas.edu
Isabel Keddy-Hector
SSB
ikeddyhector@utexas.edu
Erin M Keenan Early
JGB
keenanearly@utexas.edu
Evan King
TSC , JGB
evanking27@utexas.edu
Hazal Kirimli
PIC
hazalkirimli@utexas.edu
Kameel J Kishek
kishek@utexas.edu
Sam J Klarin
samklarin@utexas.edu
Andrew L Kleiman
PIC
kleimanandrew@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
PIC
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Nalbeat Kwon
CMA
nalbeatkwon@utexas.edu
Bryan LaBissoniere
ETC
bryan.labissoniere@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
JGB
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Maddie Laidlaw
maddieclaidlaw@utexas.edu
Yushan Li
yli9804@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
JGB
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
JGB
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Xin Liu
lx2wqy@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
JGB
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Myriam O Loving
myriam.loving@utexas.edu
Angela K Luciano
angela.kim.luciano@utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
JGB
jpmakis@gmail.com
Joshua Malone
JGB
joshua.malone@utexas.edu
Harisankar Manoj
JGB
harisankar@utexas.edu
Mahmoud Mbarak
JGB
mahmoudmbarak95@gmail.com
Naoma McCall
ROC
nmccall@utexas.edu
Caroline McKeighan
BEG
mckeighancaroline@gmail.com
Tyson McKinney
UTA , JGB
tyson.mckinney@utexas.edu
Jack McLaughlin
JGB
jack.mclaughlin@utexas.edu
Colin J Mcneece
CPE
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick (Kevin) Meazell
Lauren Mercado
JGB
lmercado@utexas.edu
Nicholas F Meszaros
JGB
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Sarah Meyer
PIC
sarah.meyer@utexas.edu
Carson Miller
ROC
carsonm@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Miller
ROC
pkmiller1@utexas.edu
Russell Miller
ROC
rcmiller1997@gmail.com
Keith P Minor
JGB
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Addian Mirsha
addian.mirsha@utexas.edu
Caitlin R Moeller
cmoeller@utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
JGB
nmontiel@utexas.edu
John A Moretti
JGB
jamoretti@utexas.edu
Paul Morris
PIC
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Janna Muhammad
JGB
janna.muhammed@austin.utexas.edu
Neelarun Mukherjee
ASE
neelarun@utexas.edu
Zach Murphy
ROC
zmurphy@utexas.edu
Grace M Musser
JGB
gmusser@utexas.edu
Sabrina S Nava
sabrinanava@utexas.edu
Mariel D Nelson
JGB
marielnelson@utexas.edu
William Nguyen
JGB
william.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu
Matthew B Nix
JGB
mattnix4@utexas.edu
Liam Norris
JGB
liamanorris@hotmail.com
Sean O'Donnell
JGB
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Gwen Olivier
JGB
gwen.olivier@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios
PIC
Jonathan D Pantano
jonathan.d.pantano@utexas.edu
Nathan Pastorek
pastorekn@utexas.edu
Jake A Peterson
JGB
jakepetersonruiz@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
PIC
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Natasha Piatrunia
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
JGB
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Sarah M Prentice
smp3697@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
ROC
spuel@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro Ramirez
ROC
sramiro@utexas.edu
Eli B Ramthun
ECJ
eramthun@utexas.edu
Veronika J Redensek
JGB
vredensek@gmail.com
Benjamin E Rendall
rendall@utexas.edu
Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo
aniursa@gmail.com
Fernando Rey
JGB
fernando.rey@utexas.edu
William Reyes
JGB
will_reyes@utexas.edu
Kylie A Robinson
karobinson@utexas.edu
Vivian Rosas
viviangrosas@utexas.edu
Catherine Ross
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Mary Rudolph
SRH
maryarudolph@comcast.net
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
JGB 6.102
daniel_ruiz@utexas.edu
Rachel C Ruthven
rachruthven@utexas.edu
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
JGB
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Josiah Sananda
JGB
josiahmarie@hotmail.com
Addison Savage
ROC
addisonsavage@utexas.com
Kaitlin Schaible
ROC
kaitlin.schaible@utexas.edu
Solveig Schilling
ROC
solveigs@utexas.edu
Logan Schmidt
JGB
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Douglas P Schoenenberger
txsdoug@gmail.com
Colin Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
David K Schuberth
dschub@utexas.edu
George H Segee-Wright
JGB
ghs562@utexas.edu
Kevin W Shionalyn
kevin.shionalyn@utexas.edu
Isabel Siahatgar
isabelsiahatgar@gmail.com
Sinjini Sinha
JGB
sinjini@utexas.edu
Julia D Skrovan
jskrovan@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
JGB
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Cole M Speed
JGB
cspeed7@utexas.edu
Patty Standring
ROC
patty.standring@utexas.edu
Travis N Stone
JGB
travisnstone24@utexas.edu
Alysa K Suydam
aksuydam@utexas.edu
William D Swales
wdswales@gmail.com
Jacob Switek
JGB
jacob.switek@austin.utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
ROC
Shadya Taleb
PIC
shadya.taleb@gmail.com
Amber Taylor
JGB
amber_taylor@utexas.edu
Jacob W Taylor
jacob.w.taylor123@gmail.com
Michelle Tebolt
mtebolt@utexas.edu
Avish Thakral
avish.thakral@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
PIC
Helena R Tiedmann
ECJ
htiedmann@utexas.edu
Victoria L Todd
JGB
victoriatodd@utexas.edu
Alison Tune
JGB
alisontune@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Maria Ulatowski
maria.ulatowski@utexas.edu
Sebastian Utama
vsu66@utexas.edu
Abby Varona
ROC
gabrielle.varona@utexas.edu
Corinne E Vassallo
WPR , GLT
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Braden D Vines
braden.vines@yahoo.com
Benjamin M Wallace
bmwallace3927@yahoo.com
Qiqi Wang
PIC
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
ROC
wanying@utexas.edu
Steven J Wedel
JGB
wedel@utexas.edu
Wei Wei
ROC
wwei@utexas.edu
Logan M West
JGB
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Kayla White
JGB
kaylaw@utexas.edu
Eric A Wieser
ewieser@utexas.edu
Claire Williams
JGB
cmw3@utexas.edu
Ebony Williams
ebony.williams@utexas.edu
Kat Wilson
JGB
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
JGB
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
ROC
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
JGB
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu