People

Department Directory

Graduate Students

Juan P Acevedo perez
jpa2274@utexas.edu
Omar M Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Rawan M Alasad
rawan@utexas.edu
Indre Altman
indrealtman@gmail.com
Arnold Aluge Aluge
arnoldaluge@utexas.edu
Ruide Ao
EPS
ruideao@utexas.edu
Stephanie Arnold
EPS 4.110
stepharnold@utexas.edu
Wade L Aubin
wade.aubin@utexas.edu
Emily Bamber
EPS
emily.bamber@utexas.edu
Taylor Barnhart
taylorbarnhart@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
ROC , EPS
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
James Biemiller
EPS
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Breeden
JGB
bbreeden@utexas.edu
Jacob T Burstein
ROC
+1 404 660 5006
jtburstein@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
JGB , EPS
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Amanda Z Calle
PIC
+1 512 471 2864
amanda.calle@beg.utexas.edu
Daniel S Campos
EPS
dcampos@jsg.utexas.edu
Benjamin T Cardenas
EPS
benjamin.cardenas@utexas.edu
Evan Carnahan
EPS
evan.carnahan@utexas.edu
Emily Carreno
eicarreno@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
ROC
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Meiyan Chen
EPS
meiyanchen@utexas.edu
Heather Christensen
UTA , BEG
+1 512 471 4420
christensen@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
EPS
swchung@utexas.edu
Ethan M Conrad
EPS
econrad@utexas.edu
Sean Corcoran
corcoraj@utexas.edu
Rodrigo d Correa
rodrigo.correa@utexas.edu
Ashton Crues
EPS
acrues@utexas.edu
Sarah N Davis
EPS
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
braganca@utexas.edu
Luke A Decker
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
EPS
cdemir@utexas.edu
Arnab Dhara
ROC
+1 737 881 0233
adhara@utexas.edu
Sarah Dodamead
TNH , ETC
sdodamead@utexas.edu
Robert Domeyko
ROC
rdomeyko@gmail.com
Tiannong Dong
dongt@utexas.edu
Natchanan Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Dallas B Dunlap
BEG
+1 512 475 6184
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
seckley@utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
PIC , JGB
+1 720 519 9195
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Thomas M Etzel
EPS
thomas.etzel@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
EPS
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Megan E Flansburg
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Stephanie R Forstner
BEG 1.126A
+1 512 475 7265
stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Suyu Fu
EPS
fsy@utexas.edu
Shawn M Fullmer
shawnfullmer@gmail.com
Kwun Yip (Samuel) Fung
JGB 5.320
+1 313 603 8937
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
EPS
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Andrew Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Zhicheng Geng
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Reuben D Gol
rgol@utexas.edu
Eric J Goldfarb
eric.goldfarb@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
ROC , EPS
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
EPS
kiaragomez@gmail.com
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
bengremillion@utexas.edu
Nicole K Guinn
ROC , JGB
nkg425@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
JGB
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati
himahg@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
JGB
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Scarlette Hsia
ROC , EPS
scarlettehsia@gmail.com
Victoria S Ibarra
victoriaibarra@utexas.edu
Ken Ikeda
EPS
ikeda.ken@utexas.edu
Aaron Jones
aajones.1993@gmail.com
Eunsil Jung
EPS
eunsil.jung@utexas.edu
Clare E Kane
ckane@utexas.edu
Dilge G Kanoglu
SRH
dilgekanoglu@gmail.com
Sarp Karakaya
PIC
+1 512 871 8484
sarpkarakaya@utexas.edu
Dominik A Kardell
dkardell@utexas.edu
Harpreet Kaur
PIC
harpreet@utexas.edu
Eiji Kawai
kawai.eiji@chiyodacorp.com
Erin M Keenan Early
EPS
keenanearly@utexas.edu
Tabish H Khan
Achmad Z Khomaini
azulfikark@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
PIC
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Nalbeat Kwon
nalbeatkwon@utexas.edu
Alexandra Lachner
EPS
alachner@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
EPS
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Lauren Lamb
lglamb@smu.edu
Raven Langhorne
UTA 6.430
rlanghorne@utexas.edu
Allison E Lawman
EPS
alawman@utexas.edu
Sergio Leon Marquez
sleon@utexas.edu
Lingcheng Li
EPS
+1 737 247 1811
lingchengli@utexas.edu
Leah G Lievrouw
leahlievrouw@utexas.edu
Sinong Lin
sinong.lin@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
EPS
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
EPS
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Li Liu
JGB
liulijaychou@gmail.com
Xin Liu
JGB
lx2wqy@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
JGB
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Chang Lu
EPS
lcer87@gmail.com
Chelsea Mackaman-Lofland
ROC , EPS
chelsm42@utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
JGB
jpmakis@gmail.com
Hunter M Manlove
JGB 5.212
hmanlove@utexas.edu
Naoma Mccall
EPS
nmccall@utexas.edu
Colin J Mcneece
CPE
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick (Kevin) Meazell
ROC
Lauren Mercado
JGB
lmercado@utexas.edu
Nicholas F Meszaros
EPS
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Keith P Minor
EPS
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
nmontiel@utexas.edu
John A Moretti
EPS
+1 281 799 0272
jamoretti@utexas.edu
Paul Morris
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Andrew Murosko
FAC
andrew.murosko@utexas.edu
Grace M Musser
EPS
gmusser@utexas.edu
Jasmine Nelson
EPS
jasmine.nelson@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Nelson
EPS
plnelson@utexas.edu
Michael T O'Connor
moconnor12@utexas.edu
Sean O'Donnell
EPS
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Kelly Olsen
ROC
kolsen@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios
PIC
fritz.palacios@utexas.edu
Emily C Pease
emilypease@utexas.edu
Esben Pedersen
PIC
esbenpedersen@utexas.edu
Micaela Pedrazas
EPS
+1 512 806 3525
mpedrazash@utexas.edu
Michelle Pedrazas
Junwen Peng
junwen@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Son D Phan
ROC
sonpdt@gmail.com
Natasha Piatrunia
EPS
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
EPS
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
BEG
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
ROC
spuel@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro ramirez
JGB 5.350
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
ROC , EPS
ejramos@utexas.edu
Eli B Ramthun
JON , EPS
eramthun@utexas.edu
Maryam Rasti
maryamrasti@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
PIC
rendall@utexas.edu
Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo
EPS
aniursa@gmail.com
Fernando M Rey
fernando.rey@utexas.edu
Samuel Robbins
EPS
Andrew K Roberts
akroberts@utexas.edu
Joseph P Romano
EPS
joey.romano@utexas.edu
Catherine Ross
EPS
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Vianey Rueda
vianeyrueda@utexas.edu
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
JGB 6.102
daniel_ruiz_25@hotmail.com
Bethany Rysak
PIC
bethany.rysak@utexas.edu
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
EPS
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Jenny Sauer
jenny.sauer@utexas.edu
Simon Scarpetta
scas100@utexas.edu
Logan Schmidt
EPS
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Evan Scieszka
CPE
escieszka@utexas.edu
George H Segee-Wright
EPS
ghs562@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
JGB
Lily Serach
EPS
lserach@utexas.edu
Nikki M Seymour
ROC
nikki.m.seymour@utexas.edu
Yunzhi Shi
yzshi08@utexas.edu
Brandon Shuck
ROC
+1 719 271 6010
brandon.shuck@utexas.edu
Saad Siddique
saadsiddique@utexas.edu
Laura Sigelmann
laura.e.sigelmann@gmail.com
Sinjini Sinha
EPS
sinjini@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
EPS
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Colton S Spears
BEG
+1 512 804 9141
coltonspears20@gmail.com
Pamela Speciale
JGB
+1 512 771 0560
Cole M Speed
cspeed7@utexas.edu
Travis N Stone
EPS
travisnstone24@utexas.edu
Chijun (CJ) Sun
EPS
+1 224 307 3523
chijunsun@utexas.edu
Joseph Syzdek
PIC
jcsyzdek@utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
ROC
Murat Tamer
EPS
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
David Tang
EPS
Jacob W Taylor
jacob.w.taylor123@gmail.com
Michelle Tebolt
mtebolt@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
BEG
Kelly D Thomson
kellydthomson@utexas.edu
Helena R Tiedmann
EPS
htiedmann@utexas.edu
Jackson R Tomski
ROC 2.108
tomskija@utexas.edu
Gabriel Travassos Tagliaro
gtagliaro@utexas.edu
Jasmine Triplett
jasminehardy54@gmail.com
Alison Tune
EPS
alisontune@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
EPS
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Melianna Ulfah
PIC
melianna.ulfah@utexas.edu
Corinne E Vassallo
WPR , EPS
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Daniel Villanueva
JGB
danielvlas@utexas.edu
Nelson W Waltrip
will.waltrip@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
wanying@utexas.edu
Wei Wei
ROC , EPS
wwei@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Kat Wilson
ROC , JGB
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Charles B Withnell
cwithnell@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
ROC
+1 818 919 9930
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Wen-Ying Wu
EPS
wenying@utexas.edu
Xian Wu
ROC
xianwu0403@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
ROC
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
EPS
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
EPS
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
PIC
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu