Graduate Students

Omar Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Rawan Alasad
rawan@utexas.edu
Arnold Aluge Aluge
PIC
+1 410 938 1764
arnoldaluge@utexas.edu
Patrick C Andrews
JGB
patrickandrews@utexas.edu
Ruide Ao
EPS
ruideao@utexas.edu
Patricia Ascanio-Pellon
JGB
patricia.ascanio@hotmail.com
Wade L Aubin
JGB
wade.aubin@utexas.edu
Emily Bamber
JGB
emily.bamber@utexas.edu
Claudia Banks
JGB
cbanks@utexas.edu
Taylor Barnhart
PIC
taylorbarnhart@utexas.edu
Lillian Beaman
JGB
lbeaman@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
JGB
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
James Biemiller
JGB
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Carolyn D Bland
JGB
cdbland@utexas.edu
Rachel Blandon
JGB
rachelblandon@utexas.edu
Ila R Boley
BWY
boleyir@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Breeden
JGB
bbreeden@utexas.edu
Sarah Brooker
JGB , BWY
sbrooker@utexas.edu
Jacob T Burstein
ROC
+1 404 660 5006
jtburstein@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Suvan A Cabraal
JGB
+1 512 636 0855
suvananthonycabraal@gmail.com
Amanda Z Calle
PIC
+1 512 471 2864
amanda.calle@beg.utexas.edu
Claudia J Canfield
SRH
claudia.canfield@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Cardenas
EPS
benjamin.cardenas@utexas.edu
Evan Carnahan
ROC
evan.carnahan@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
ROC
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Meiyan Chen
meiyanchen@utexas.edu
Heather Christensen
UTA , BEG
+1 512 471 4420
christensen@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
swchung@utexas.edu
Edward Clennett
ROC
edward.clennett@utexas.edu
Ethan M Conrad
EPS
econrad@utexas.edu
Sean Corcoran
SRH
corcoraj@utexas.edu
Rodrigo d Correa
rodrigo.correa@utexas.edu
Hector Antonio Corzo Pola
PIC
hcorzopola@utexas.edu
Ashton Crues
CBA , BWY
acrues@utexas.edu
Nicole Czwakiel
JGB
nicole.czwakiel@austin.utexas.edu
Dylan Darnulc
JGB
+1 516 306 8553
ddarnulc@utexas.edu
Sarah N Davis
EPS
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
braganca@utexas.edu
Luke A Decker
PIC
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Cameron M deFabry
ROC
cdefabry@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
EPS
cdemir@utexas.edu
Arnab Dhara
ROC
+1 737 881 0233
adhara@utexas.edu
Sarah Dodamead
SRH
sdodamead@utexas.edu
Robert Domeyko
ROC
rdomeyko@gmail.com
Tiannong Dong
dongt@utexas.edu
Mint Doungkaew
JGB
natchd@utexas.edu
Dallas B Dunlap
BEG
+1 512 475 6184
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
seckley@utexas.edu
Joshua R Edginton
ROC
jredgington1337@utexas.edu
Tanner Eischen
ROC
tannereischen@utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
PIC
+1 720 519 9195
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
EPS
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Megan E Flansburg
EPS
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Stephanie R Forstner
BEG 1.126A
+1 512 475 7265
stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Kyle W Fouke
JGB
kwfouke@utexas.edu
John D Franey
PIC
Suyu Fu
EPS
fsy@utexas.edu
Tomas M Fuentes-Afflick
tomasfa@utexas.edu
Shawn M Fullmer
shawnfullmer@gmail.com
Kwun Yip (Samuel) Fung
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Hector K Garza
hector.garza@utexas.edu
Andrew Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Jake Gearon
EPS
jake.gearon@gmail.com
Zhicheng Geng
PIC
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Eric J Goldfarb
JGB
eric.goldfarb@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
JGB
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
EPS , BWY
kiaragomez@gmail.com
Nicole Gonzalez
JGB
ngonzalez@utexas.edu
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Danny Greer
FAC
danny.greer@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
PIC
bengremillion@utexas.edu
Nicole K Guinn
JGB
nkg425@utexas.edu
Marco A Guirola
mguirola@utexas.edu
Juan Gutiérrez
ROC
jgutierrez@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
JGB
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Zak Q Harner
GRE
zakharner@gmail.com
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati
JGB
himahg@utexas.edu
Nina J Hebel
nhebel@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
JGB
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Jacob P Helper
JGB
jhelper@utexas.edu
Julia S Hess
SRH
jclairehess@gmail.com
Shaphan A Hestick
shaph.gy@utexas.edu
Eric C Hiatt
JGB
eric.hiatt@utexas.edu
Felipe Hidalgo Ponce
felihidalgo@outlook.com
Emily Hinshaw
JGB
erhinshaw@utexas.edu
Jaime Hirtz
JGB
jaime.hirtz@gmail.com
Scarlette Hsia
scarlettehsia@gmail.com
Harry L Hull
PIC
+1 214 708 7775
harrylhull@utexas.edu
Ken Ikeda
JGB
ikeda.ken@utexas.edu
Aaron Jones
aajones.1993@gmail.com
Katherine L Jones
PIC
katherine.lane.jones@utexas.edu
Clare E Kane
ckane@utexas.edu
Sarp Karakaya
PIC
+1 512 871 8484
sarpkarakaya@utexas.edu
Dominik A Kardell
JGB
dkardell@utexas.edu
Harpreet Kaur
PIC
harpreet@utexas.edu
Eiji Kawai
kawai.eiji@chiyodacorp.com
Erin M Keenan Early
EPS
keenanearly@utexas.edu
Tabish H Khan
Achmad Z Khomaini
PAT
azulfikark@utexas.edu
Andrew L Kleiman
JGB
andrewlkleiman@gmail.com
Cullen D Kortyna
PIC
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Nalbeat Kwon
CMA
nalbeatkwon@utexas.edu
Bryan P La Bissoniere
bryan.labissoniere@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
EPS
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Madeleine C Laidlaw
maddieclaidlaw@gmail.com
Lauren Lamb
lglamb@utexas.edu
Raven Langhorne
rlanghorne@utexas.edu
Sergio Leon Marquez
sleon@utexas.edu
Siang-Huei Liao
shliao@utexas.edu
Leah G Lievrouw
leahlievrouw@utexas.edu
Yejin Lim
yjlim322@utexas.edu
Sinong Lin
sinong.lin@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
EPS
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
EPS
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Xin Liu
JGB
lx2wqy@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
JGB
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
JGB
jpmakis@gmail.com
Joshua Malone
JGB
joshua.malone@utexas.edu
Hunter M Manlove
JGB 5.212
hmanlove@utexas.edu
Christopher A Matos
PAI
camatos7524@gmail.com
Naoma Mccall
nmccall@utexas.edu
Caroline McKeighan
BEG
caroline.mckeighan@utexas.edu
Tyson McKinney
tyson.mckinney@utexas.edu
Jack McLaughlin
JGB
+1 361 244 9142
jack.mclaughlin@utexas.edu
Colin J Mcneece
CPE
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick (Kevin) Meazell
ROC
Nicholas F Meszaros
JGB
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Sarah Meyer
PIC
sarah.meyer@utexas.edu
Carson Miller
ROC
carsonm@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Miller
ROC
pkmiller1@utexas.edu
Russell Miller
ROC
rcremeanm@utexas.edu
Keith P Minor
EPS
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
JGB
nmontiel@utexas.edu
John A Moretti
EPS
+1 281 799 0272
jamoretti@utexas.edu
Paul Morris
WRW
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Janna Muhammad
EPS
jannamuhammad@yahoo.com
Andrew Murosko
FAC
andrew.murosko@utexas.edu
Zachary Murphy
ROC
zmurphy@utexas.edu
Grace M Musser
MBB
gmusser@utexas.edu
Jasmine Nelson
EPS
jasmine.nelson@austin.utexas.edu
Mariel Nelson
EPS
marielnelson@utexas.edu
William Nguyen
EPS
wdnguyen@utexas.edu
Matthew B Nix
JGB
mattnix4@utexas.edu
Liam Norris
JGB
liamanorris@utexas.edu
Michael T O'Connor
moconnor12@utexas.edu
Sean O'Donnell
EPS
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Kelly Olsen
ROC
kolsen@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios
PIC
fritz.palacios@utexas.edu
Jonathan D Pantano
jonathan.d.pantano@utexas.edu
Nathan M Pastorek
pastorekn@utexas.edu
Junwen Peng
PIC
junwen@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
PIC
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Son D Phan
ROC
sonpdt@gmail.com
Natasha Piatrunia
JGB
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
JGB
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
PIC
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
JGB
spuel@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro ramirez
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
ejramos@utexas.edu
Eli B Ramthun
JON
eramthun@utexas.edu
Veronika J Redensek
JGB
veronikajanel@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
rendall@utexas.edu
Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo
JGB
anarestrepo@utexas.edu
Fernando M Rey
fernando.rey@utexas.edu
William A Reyes
will_reyes@utexas.edu
Samuel Robbins
EPS
Joseph P Romano
joey.romano@utexas.edu
Catherine Ross
EPS
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Mary Rudolph
CBA
maryarudolph@comcast.net
Vianey Rueda
vianeyrueda@utexas.edu
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
JGB 6.102
daniel_ruiz_25@hotmail.com
Bethany Rysak
PIC
bethany.rysak@utexas.edu
Mariela Saldivar
TSC
marielasaldivar@utexas.edu
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
JGB
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Simon Scarpetta
JGB
scas100@utexas.edu
Solveig Schilling
ROC
solveigs@utexas.edu
Logan Schmidt
EPS
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Evan Scieszka
escieszka@utexas.edu
George H Segee-Wright
EPS
ghs562@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
Lily Serach
EPS
lserach@utexas.edu
Brandon Shuck
ROC
+1 719 271 6010
brandon.shuck@utexas.edu
Isabel Siahatgar
JGB
isabelsiahatgar@gmail.com
Sinjini Sinha
EPS
sinjini@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
JGB
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Colton S Spears
BEG
+1 512 804 9141
coltonspears20@gmail.com
Pamela Speciale
JGB
+1 512 771 0560
Cole M Speed
JGB
cspeed7@utexas.edu
Travis N Stone
EPS
travisnstone24@utexas.edu
Chijun (CJ) Sun
chijunsun@utexas.edu
Alysa K Suydam
aksuydam@utexas.edu
William D Swales
swaleswd@miamioh.edu
Joseph Syzdek
PIC
jcsyzdek@utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
ROC
Murat Tamer
EPS
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
Amber Taylor
JGB
+1 702 375 6132
amber_taylor@utexas.edu
Jacob W Taylor
jacob.w.taylor123@gmail.com
Michelle Tebolt
JGB
mtebolt@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
BEG
Helena R Tiedmann
EPS , ECJ
htiedmann@utexas.edu
Jackson R Tomski
ROC
tomskija@utexas.edu
Jasmine Triplett
jasminehardy54@gmail.com
Alison Tune
alisontune@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Maria Ulatowski
JGB
maria.ulatowski@utexas.edu
Melianna Ulfah
PIC
melianna.ulfah@utexas.edu
Abby Varona
JGB
gabrielle.varona@utexas.edu
Corinne E Vassallo
WPR , EPS
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Daniel Villanueva
JGB
danielvlas@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
PIC
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
ROC
wanying@utexas.edu
Wei Wei
wwei@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
David Wiggs
JGB
david.wiggs@utexas.edu
Claire M Williams
cmw3@utexas.edu
Kat Wilson
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
ROC
+1 818 919 9930
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Wen-Ying Wu
EPS
wenying@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
JGB
+1 737 202 6874
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
ROC
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
EPS
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
JGB
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu