Graduate Students

Khushboo Agarwal
kagarwal@utexas.edu
Jana Alabdullatif
jana.abdullatif@utexas.edu
Omar Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Rawan Alasad
rawan@utexas.edu
Ali H Alibrahim
ahibrahim2717@gmail.com
Osama Alnasery
oalnasery@gmail.com
Patrick C Andrews
patrickandrews@utexas.edu
Wade L Aubin
wade.aubin@utexas.edu
Charles Babendreier
babendreiercharles@utexas.edu
William S Bailey
Esly A Balderas Montano
eslybalderas@utexas.edu
Emily Bamber
emily.bamber@utexas.edu
Aya Bangun
ayasvb@gmail.com
Claudia Banks
cbanks@utexas.edu
Lillian Beaman
lbeaman@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
Carolyn D Bland
cdbland@utexas.edu
Rachel Blandon
rachelblandon@utexas.edu
Ila R Boley
boleyir@utexas.edu
Ari Brandt
brandta@utexas.edu
Sarah Brooker
sbrooker@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Suvan A Cabraal
suvancabraal@utexas.edu
Amanda Z Calle
PIC
amanda.calle@beg.utexas.edu
Daniel S Campos
danielcampos@utexas.edu
Ulrik William Cappelen
uwcappelen@gmail.com
Evan Carnahan
evan.carnahan@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Avigyan Chatterjee
achatterjee@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
swchung@utexas.edu
Edward Clennett
edward.clennett@utexas.edu
Ethan M Conrad
econrad@utexas.edu
Sean Corcoran
corcoraj@utexas.edu
Rodrigo Correa
rodrigo.correa@utexas.edu
Hector Antonio Corzo Pola
hcorzopola@utexas.edu
Ashton Crues
acrues@utexas.edu
Nicole Czwakiel
nicole.czwakiel@austin.utexas.edu
Allysa Dallmann
allysa.dallmann@yahoo.com
Carlo A Danon
carlo.adanon@gmail.com
Sarah N Davis
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
braganca@utexas.edu
Cameron M deFabry
cdefabry@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
cdemir@utexas.edu
Arnab Dhara
adhara@utexas.edu
Sarah Dodamead
sdodamead@utexas.edu
Robert Domeyko
rdomeyko@utexas.edu
Mint Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Dallas B Dunlap
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
seckley@utexas.edu
Joshua R Edgington
jredgington1337@utexas.edu
Max Ehrenfels
max.ehrenfels@utexas.edu
Tanner Eischen
tannereischen@utmail.utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Jacqueline Epperson
jjeppe1@utexas.edu
Megan E Flansburg
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Stephanie R Forstner
BEG 1.126A
stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Kyle W Fouke
kwfouke@utexas.edu
Tomás M Fuentes-Afflick
tomasfa@utexas.edu
Shawn M Fullmer
shawnfullmer@gmail.com
Kwun Yip (Samuel) Fung
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Katherine Garcia
kgarcia99@utexas.edu
Hector K Garza
hector.garza@utexas.edu
Andrew Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Anna Gaspard
agaspard@utexas.edu
Zhicheng Geng
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Kate Gilbreath
kategilbreath@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara J Gomez
kiaragomez@utexas.edu
Nicole Gonzalez
ngonzalez@utexas.edu
Daniel J Graf
djgraf@utexas.edu
Danny Greer
danny.greer@utexas.edu
Tara Greig
taragreig@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
bengremillion@utexas.edu
Marco Guirola
mguirola@utexas.edu
Grace J Guryan
gguryan@utexas.edu
Juan Gutiérrez
jgutierrez@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Zak Q Harner
zakharner@gmail.com
Ameer Hassan
Nina Hebel
nhebel@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Jacob P Helper
jhelper@utexas.edu
Julia S Hess
jclairehess@gmail.com
Eric C Hiatt
eric.hiatt@utexas.edu
Felipe Hidalgo Ponce
Emily Hinshaw
erhinshaw@utexas.edu
Scarlette Hsia
scarlettehsia@utexas.edu
Shuhua Hu
sh.hu@utexas.edu
Thomas H Hundley
thomas.hundley@mba.utexas.edu
Cara L Ingram
caraingram@utexas.edu
Danqi Jiang
dqjiang@utexas.edu
Katherine L Jones
katherine.lane.jones@utexas.edu
Sandra Juarez Zuniga
sjuarez@utexas.edu
Harsh Kamath
harsh.kamath@hotmail.com
Clare Kane
ckane@utexas.edu
Sarp Karakaya
sarpkarakaya@utexas.edu
Harpreet Kaur
harpreet@utexas.edu
Isabel Keddy-Hector
ikeddyhector@utexas.edu
Erin M Keenan Early
keenanearly@utexas.edu
Megan Kerr
megan.kerr@utexas.edu
Evan King
evanking27@utexas.edu
Hazal Kirimli
hazalkirimli@utexas.edu
Kameel J Kishek
kishek@utexas.edu
Sam J Klarin
samklarin@utexas.edu
Andrew L Kleiman
andrewlkleiman@gmail.com
Alejandro V Konrad
akonrad25@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Nalbeat Kwon
nalbeatkwon@utexas.edu
Bryan LaBissoniere
bryan.labissoniere@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Maddie Laidlaw
maddieclaidlaw@utexas.edu
Richard Larson
UTA , MER , BEG
richardcoltlarson@gmail.com
Yushan Li
yli9804@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Myriam O Loving
myriam.loving@utexas.edu
Angela K Luciano
angela.kim.luciano@utexas.edu
Joshua Malone
joshua.malone@utexas.edu
Harisankar Manoj
harisankarmch@gmail.com
Mahmoud Mbarak
mahmoudmbarak95@gmail.com
Naoma McCall
nmccall@utexas.edu
Caroline McKeighan
caroline.mckeighan@utexas.edu
Tyson McKinney
PIC KLE
tyson.mckinney@beg.utexas.edu
Jack McLaughlin
jack.mclaughlin@utexas.edu
Colin J Mcneece
CPE
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Lauren Mercado
JGB
lmercado@utexas.edu
Nicholas F Meszaros
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Sarah Meyer
sarah.meyer@utexas.edu
Carson Miller
carsonm@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Miller
pkmiller1@utexas.edu
Russell Miller
rcremeanm@utexas.edu
Keith P Minor
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Addian Mirsha
addian.mirsha@utexas.edu
Caitlin Moeller
cmoeller@utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
nmontiel@utexas.edu
John A Moretti
jamoretti@utexas.edu
Paul Morris
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Janna Muhammad
janna.muhammed@austin.utexas.edu
Neelarun Mukherjee
ASE
neelarun@utexas.edu
Zach Murphy
zmurphy@utexas.edu
Grace M Musser
gmusser@utexas.edu
Sabrina S Nava
sabrinanava@utexas.edu
Mariel D Nelson
marielnelson@utexas.edu
William Nguyen
JGB
william.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu
Matthew B Nix
mattnix4@utexas.edu
Liam Norris
liamanorris@hotmail.com
Sean O'Donnell
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios
Jonathan D Pantano
jonathan.d.pantano@utexas.edu
Nathan Pastorek
pastorekn@utexas.edu
Jake A Peterson
jakepetersonruiz@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Natasha Piatrunia
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Sarah M Prentice
smp3697@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
spuel@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro Ramirez
sramiro@utexas.edu
Veronika J Redensek
veronikajanel@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
rendall@utexas.edu
Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo
anarestrepo@utexas.edu
Fernando Rey
fernando.rey@utexas.edu
William Reyes
will_reyes@utexas.edu
Vivian Rosas
viviangrosas@utexas.edu
Catherine Ross
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Mary Rudolph
maryarudolph@comcast.net
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
daniel_ruiz@utexas.edu
Nikko Sakakimori
kaorukurusu14@gmail.com
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Josiah Sananda
josiahmarie@hotmail.com
Addison Savage
ROC , JGB
addisonsavage@utexas.com
Kaitlin Schaible
kaitlin.schaible@utexas.edu
Solveig Schilling
solveigs@utexas.edu
Logan Schmidt
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
George H Segee-Wright
ghs562@utexas.edu
Kevin W Shionalyn
kevinshionalyn@gmail.com
Isabel Siahatgar
isabelsiahatgar@gmail.com
Sinjini Sinha
sinjini@utexas.edu
Julia D Skrovan
jskrovan@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
JGB
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Cole M Speed
cole.speed@beg.utexas.edu
Patty Standring
ROC
patty.standring@utexas.edu
Travis N Stone
travisnstone24@utexas.edu
Alysa K Suydam
aksuydam@utexas.edu
William D Swales
wdswales@gmail.com
Jacob Switek
jacob.switek@austin.utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
Shadya Taleb
shadya.taleb@gmail.com
Amber Taylor
amber_taylor@utexas.edu
Jacob W Taylor
jacob.w.taylor123@gmail.com
Michelle Tebolt
JGB
mtebolt@utexas.edu
Avish Thakral
avish.thakral@utexas.edu
Helena R Tiedmann
ECJ
htiedmann@utexas.edu
Victoria L Todd
victoriatodd@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Maria Ulatowski
maria.ulatowski@utexas.edu
Sebastian Utama
vsu66@utexas.edu
Abby Varona
gabrielle.varona@utexas.edu
Corinne E Vassallo
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Braden Vines
braden.vines@utexas.edu
Benjamin M Wallace
benjamin.m.wallace@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Steven J Wedel
wedel@utexas.edu
Kayla White
kaylaw@utexas.edu
Eric A Wieser
ewieser@utexas.edu
Claire Williams
cmw3@utexas.edu
Ebony Williams
ebs.williams@outlook.com
Kat Wilson
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu