Officers

President Aaron Salin:  a.salin@utexas.edu
Vice President Ben Smith: bsmithguitarman@gmail.com
Secretary Amanda Fillip: afillip@utexas.edu
Social Chair April Bievenour: abievenour@gmail.com
Senate Rep Walker Weise: walkerwiese@gmail.com
Student Government Rep Jessica Sherman: jessicasherman@utexas.edu
Philanthropy Chair Gabrielle Ramirez: gabrielle841@yahoo.com
Underclassman Liaison Julie Gonzalez: jvgonzalez@utexas.edu
Historian Carolina Baumanis:carolina.baumanis@gmail.com
Webmaster Geoffrey Britt: gfrybritt@hotmail.com