Officers

President Danny Anderson: dannyanderson@utexas.edu
Vice President Esben Pedersen: esp.pedersen@gmail.com
Secretary Zehao Xue: zehaoxue@utexas.edu
Social Chair Reid Ransom: rransom95@utexas.edu
Senate Rep Conrad Suen: conrad.suen@gmail.com
Student Government Rep Rio Mursinna: riomursinna@utexas.edu
Philanthropy Chair Raeann Garcia: raeanngarcia@utexas.edu
Historian  Bianca Valdez: isabellavaldez09@gmail.com