People

Department Directory

Staff

Whitney Behr
Research Affiliate - Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 1941
behr@utexas.edu
Mckenzie Beverage
Senior Academic Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 5567
m.beverage@austin.utexas.edu
David Edey
Geoscientist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 9286
dave.edey@utexas.edu
Sarah Fakhreddine
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
sarahfak@utexas.edu
Elisa Friedman
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences
GRE 2.206
e.r.friedmann@utexas.edu
Petar Glisovic
Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
pglisovic@gmail.com
Sarah Greer
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
sygreer@utexas.edu
Jesse Hahm
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
wjhahm@berkeley.edu
John Holt
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
ROC 2.262
+1 512 299 5316
holt@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Seyedalireza Khatibi
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
akhatibi@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Harry Lynch
University Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
PIC
hhlynch2@gmail.com
Melinda McGlaun
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.118
+1 512 471 5687
mmcglaun@jsg.utexas.edu
Suzanne Mcbride
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
smcbride-public@smcb.com
Kara Mccroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Natally Mendez
Outreach Program Coordinator- Ciencias and Scientist in Residence programs, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 3.102A
+1 512 232 5551
natallym@utexas.edu
Didey Montoya
Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@mail.utexas.edu
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Darrel Tremaine
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
darrel.tremaine@jsg.utexas.edu
Sarah Williams
Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 4974
swilliams@austin.utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
zuker@utexas.edu