People

Department Directory

Staff

Camille Barraza
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5172
camille@jsg.utexas.edu
Mckenzie Beverage
Senior Academic Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 5567
m.beverage@austin.utexas.edu
Emilie Bowman
Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
emibow27@gmail.com
Tessa Cayton
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
tessac1995@gmail.com
Robert Dull
Research Affiliate - Sr Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 3.102A
+1 512 585 1584
robdull@austin.utexas.edu
David Edey
Geoscientist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 9286
dave.edey@utexas.edu
Elisa Friedman
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences
GRE 2.206
e.r.friedmann@utexas.edu
Scout Gockel
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
scoutgockel27@gmail.com
Sarah Greer
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
sygreer@utexas.edu
William Hahm
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
wjhahm@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
IT Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
ROC
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 7339
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Anzy Lee
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 765 772 6703
anzylee@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Harry Lynch
University Professional (Part-Time), Department of Geological Sciences
PIC
hhlynch2@gmail.com
Melinda McGlaun
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.118
+1 512 471 5687
mmcglaun@jsg.utexas.edu
Suzanne Mcbride
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
smcbride-public@smcb.com
Kara Mccroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Natally Mendez
Outreach Program Coordinator- Ciencias and Scientist in Residence programs, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 3.102A
+1 512 232 5551
natallym@utexas.edu
Didey Montoya
Outreach Program Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.136
+1 512 471 4211
didey@austin.utexas.edu
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@mail.utexas.edu
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Allyson Tessin
Other University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
a.c.tessin@leeds.ac.uk
Darrel Tremaine
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
darrel.tremaine@jsg.utexas.edu
Henry Waldstreicher
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
hjwaldstreicher@gmail.com
Sarah Williams
Manager, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
+1 512 471 4974
swilliams@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Wright
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
rachelewright10@gmail.com
Gary Zuker
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
zuker@utexas.edu