People

Department Directory

Staff

Ethan Banner
Graphic Designer, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
ejambanner@gmail.com
Camille Barraza
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG
+1 512 471 5172
camille@jsg.utexas.edu
Jessica Bradford
Senior Academic Advisor, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.108C
+1 512 232 0862
jessicakhust@gmail.com
Robert Dickinson
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.226B
+1 512 232 7933
robted@jsg.utexas.edu
Elisa Friedmann
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
GRE 2.206
e.r.friedmann@utexas.edu
Sarah Greer
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Jeffrey Horowitz
Senior Graphic Designer, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.308
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG 4.162
+1 512 694 9703
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Anzy Lee
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS
+1 765 772 6703
anzylee@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Edward Marshall
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 3.316B
edmarshall4@gmail.com
Kara McCroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Candace Sandefur
Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
+1 512 471 4587
csandefur@jsg.utexas.edu
John Sharp
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 3.150
+1 512 471 3317
jmsharp@jsg.utexas.edu
Zachary Sickmann
Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
zsickman@stanford.edu
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
GEO 4.162
+1 512 232 2419
spindler@mail.utexas.edu
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Systems Administrator II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 1.120CB
+1 512 471 5046
zuker@utexas.edu