People

Department Directory

Staff

Daniel Arnost
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 3.328
danielarnost@utexas.edu
Steven Bachtel
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Hans Bilger
Research Engineering Scientist Associate I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
hansbilger@utexas.edu
Kuldeep Chaudhary
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Dana Downs
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JBG 6.116
dana.downs@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
Senior Graphic Designer, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.308
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG 4.162
+1 512 694 9703
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Kara McCroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Lauren Mercado
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
lmercado@utexas.edu
Lehlohonolo Mosola
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112
+1 512 471 5172
mosola@jsg.utexas.edu
Gabriella Schreffler-Zegarra
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
ECJ 4.200
zgabriella313@gmail.com
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
GEO 4.162
+1 512 232 2419
david.spindler@gmail.com
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Daniel Sturmer
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 4.128
dmsturmer@utexas.edu
Xiaoming Sun
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.202
xiaoming.sun@jsg.utexas.edu
Richard Wagner
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 4.132
wagner@utexas.edu
John Wolf
Research Engineering Scientist Associate I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
marshallthewolf@gmail.com
Gary Zuker
Systems Administrator II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 1.120CB
+1 512 471 5046
zuker@utexas.edu