People

Department Directory

Staff

Daniel Arnost
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 3.328
danielarnost@utexas.edu
Camille Barraza
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG
+1 512 471 5172
camille@jsg.utexas.edu
Hans Bilger
Research Engineering Scientist Associate I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
hansbilger@utexas.edu
Emma Boardman-Larson
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
emma.lianna@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cassel
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.118
+1 512 232 5786
elizabeth.cassel@jsg.utexas.edu
Kuldeep Chaudhary
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Christopher Gabrielli
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG 1
chris.gabrielli@usask.ca
Emma Heitmann
Laboratory Research Assistant II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
emmaheitmann@utexas.edu
Jeffrey Horowitz
Senior Graphic Designer, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.308
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Cory Hughes
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG 4.162
+1 512 694 9703
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Renas Koshnaw
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
renas.i.koshnaw@gmail.com
Anzy Lee
University Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
lee2513@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Suzanne McBride
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
smcbride-public@smcb.com
Kara McCroskey
Academic Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112
+1 512 232 4605
kara.mccroskey@jsg.utexas.edu
Lauren Mercado
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.130
lmercado@utexas.edu
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
GEO 4.162
+1 512 232 2419
david.spindler@gmail.com
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Richard Wagner
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 4.132
wagner@utexas.edu
Laura Wirtanen
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
lwirtanen@gmail.com
John Wolf
Research Engineering Scientist Associate I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
marshallthewolf@gmail.com
Binyan Yan
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.226C
byan@utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Systems Administrator II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 1.120CB
+1 512 471 5046
zuker@utexas.edu