People

Department Directory

Staff

Armaghan Abedelmdoust
Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
armaghanabed@gmail.com
Markus Behnke
Research Engineering Scientist Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
trumpetbehnk@gmail.com
Kuldeep Chaudhary
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Ruohan Gao
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.312
ruohan.gao@gmail.com
Jeffrey Horowitz
Senior Graphic Designer (Exempt), Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 5.308
+1 512 471 5671
jeffh@utexas.edu
Adrian Huh
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JSG 4.162
+1 512 694 9703
adrian@jsg.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Jones
Non-affiliated student worker, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
Alison Koleszar
Research Affiliate - Research Fellow, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 4.156
akoleszar@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Lehman
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 4.162
+1 512 471 7339
lehman@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Mahler
Lecturer, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
bjmahler@usgs.gov
Lehlohonolo Mosola
Administrative Assistant, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112
+1 512 471 5172
mosola@jsg.utexas.edu
Gabriella Schreffler-Zegarra
Laboratory Research Assistant I, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
ECJ 4.200
zgabriella313@gmail.com
Jaspal Singh
Petrographic Laboratory Technician, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
+1 512 471 4982
jaspal@jsg.utexas.edu
Brittany Smith
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
David Spindler
Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
GEO 4.162
+1 512 232 2419
david.spindler@gmail.com
Patrick Stafford
Department Office Manager, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 2.112C
+1 512 232 4817
stafford.patrick@jsg.utexas.edu
Daniel Sturmer
Research Collaborator, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
EPS 4.128
dmsturmer@utexas.edu
Gary Zuker
Systems Administrator II, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
JGB 1.120CB
+1 512 471 5046
zuker@utexas.edu