People

Department Directory

Research Staff


Lisa D Boucher

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate IV
Department of Geological Sciences
TM1 1.200
+1 512 232 6169
lisadboucher@austin.utexas.edu
Robert E Boyer

Robert E Boyer

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
reboyer@utexas.edu

James L Buttles

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III (4209)
Department of Geological Sciences
CW1
+1 512 475 9539
buttles@jsg.utexas.edu
Matthew W Colbert

Matthew W Colbert

Research Engineering-Scientist Assoc IV
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260, +1 512 471 5257
colbert@utexas.edu

Jeff Cullen

Stable Isotope Lab Manager
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
jcullen@utexas.edu

Thomas Hess

Research Engineering Scientist Associate V
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.216C
+1 512 232 5934
thomas_hess@jsg.utexas.edu
Lynton S Land

Lynton S Land

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
lsl@vabayblues.org
E L Lundelius

E L Lundelius

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
erniel@utexas.edu
Jessica A Maisano

Jessica A Maisano

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V (4207)
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 0260
maisano@jsg.utexas.edu
Earle F McBride

Earle F McBride

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
efmcbride@jsg.utexas.edu

Brandon W Minton

Research Engineering Scientist Associate II
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.118
brandonminton@austin.utexas.edu
Lorena G Moscardelli

Lorena G Moscardelli

Research Affiliate - Research Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
lorena.moscardelli@utexas.edu
Yosio  Nakamura

Yosio Nakamura

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
yosio@ig.utexas.edu

Desmond B Patterson

Laboratory Manager
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
dpatterson@jsg.utexas.edu

Aaron Satkoski

Radiogenic Isotope Laboratory Manager
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
satkoski@jsg.utexas.edu

Yi Jin Shi

Research Engineer Assoc
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5643
shiyi@mail.utexas.edu
Douglas  Smith

Douglas Smith

Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
doug@jsg.utexas.edu

Lisa D Stockli

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III (4209)
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 471 5750
lstockli@jsg.utexas.edu

Jason Visser

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III (4209)
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 3.312
+1 213 255 5298
jasonvisser@jsg.utexas.edu
Edward

Edward "Ned" K Vizy

Research Scientist Associate V/ Lecturer
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.220G
+1 512 585 1937
ned@jsg.utexas.edu