People

Department Directory

Research Scientists


Rory Fitzpatrick

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
r.g.j.fitzpatrick@leeds.ac.uk

Jennifer H Gillespie

Lecturer
Department of Geological Sciences
hayleygillespie@utexas.edu
Romy D Hanna

Romy D Hanna

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 1.120CC
+1 512 471 0260
romy@jsg.utexas.edu
Nicholas W Hayman

Nicholas W Hayman

Research Scientist
Institute for Geophysics
ROC 3.220
+1 512 471 7721
hayman@ig.utexas.edu
Jack Holt

Jack Holt

Research Professor
Institute for Geophysics, Department of Geological Sciences
ROC 2.262, EPS 2.112B
+1 512 471 0487
holt@utexas.edu
Scarlette  Hsia

Scarlette Hsia

Laboratory Research Assistant II
Department of Geological Sciences
scarlettehsia@gmail.com
Joe Levy

Joe Levy

Research Affiliate - Research Fellow
Institute for Geophysics
ROC 2.260
+1 512 475 6121
joe.levy@utexas.edu

Jiachao Liu

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JSB 5358
jiacliu@utexas.edu
James L Maner

James L Maner

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.110
+1 512 475 7197
jlmaner87@utexas.edu
Cornel  Olariu

Cornel Olariu

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.136
+1 512 471 1519
cornelo@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey G Paine

Jeffrey G Paine

Senior Research Scientist
Bureau of Economic Geology
BEG 2.102J
+1 512 471 1260, +1 512 471 1534
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu

Eric Prokocki

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
ewaschle2@gmail.com

Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo

Research Engineering Scientist Associate I
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 3.110
aniursa@gmail.com
Lori  Summa

Lori Summa

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
llsumma@att.net