People

Department Directory

Research Scientists


Becky  Desjardins

Becky Desjardins

Research Associate
Vertebrate Paleontology Laboratory, Jackson School of GeosciencesJackson School of Geosciences
becky.desjardins@naturalis.nl

Cecile Gautheron

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
cecil.gautheron@u-psud.fr
Sean S Gulick

Sean S Gulick

Research Professor
Institute for Geophysics, Department of Geological Sciences
ROC 3.248, EPS 2.112B
+1 512 471 0483
sean@ig.utexas.edu
Nicholas W Hayman

Nicholas W Hayman

Research Scientist
Institute for Geophysics
ROC 3.220
+1 512 471 7721
hayman@ig.utexas.edu
Jack Holt

Jack Holt

Research Professor
Institute for Geophysics, Department of Geological Sciences
ROC 2.262, EPS 2.112B
+1 512 471 0487
holt@utexas.edu

Yuriy Ivanov

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
yus.ivanov@gmail.com
Joe Levy

Joe Levy

Research Associate
Institute for Geophysics
ROC 2.260
+1 512 475 6121
joe.levy@utexas.edu

Jiachao Liu

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
jcsn111212@gmail.com
Fred W McDowell

Fred W McDowell

Research Scientist
Department of Geological Sciences
GEO 3.310, GEO 2.106
+1 512 471 1672
fwmcdowell@yahoo.com
Cornel  Olariu

Cornel Olariu

Research Associate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 6.136
+1 512 471 1519
cornelo@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffrey G Paine

Jeffrey G Paine

Senior Research Scientist
Bureau of Economic Geology
BEG 2.102J
+1 512 471 1260, +1 512 471 1534
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu

Eric Prokocki

Research Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
ewaschle2@gmail.com

Natalie H Raia

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 1.130
nhraia@utexas.edu

Barry Shaulis

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
barry.shaulis@gmail.com

Pin Shuai

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
pin.shuai@tamu.edu

Brittani Strong

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
lilchantell2002@yahoo.com

Lori Summa

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
llsumma@att.net