People

Department Directory

Postdocs


Armaghan Abedelmdoust

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.220DA
armaghanabed@gmail.com

Kelvin I Amalokwu

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.216A
kelvin.amalokwu@jsg.utexas.edu

Nicholas M Crouch

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 3.216D
crouch.nma@gmail.com
Nicholas J Dygert

Nicholas J Dygert

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 1.118
ndygert@jsg.utexas.edu
George B Fisher

George B Fisher

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
bfisher@jsg.utexas.edu
William  Foster

William Foster

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 1.114
+1 512 232 5718
wfoster@jsg.utexas.edu
Timothy  Gallagher

Timothy Gallagher

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.204
gallagher@jsg.utexas.edu

Federico Galster

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.128
galster@utexas.edu
Timothy A Goudge

Timothy A Goudge

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 1.116
+1 512 232 5762
tgoudge@jsg.utexas.edu
Jaya  Khanna

Jaya Khanna

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
1.130
jkhanna@jsg.utexas.edu

Ying Sun

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.318
suny@jsg.utexas.edu