People

Department Directory

Postdocs


Kelvin I Amalokwu

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.216A
kelvin.amalokwu@jsg.utexas.edu
Timothy  Gallagher

Timothy Gallagher

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 4.120
gallagher@jsg.utexas.edu

Federico Galster

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.128
galster@utexas.edu
Jaya  Khanna

Jaya Khanna

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
1.130
jkhanna@jsg.utexas.edu
Alexandra L Noronha

Alexandra L Noronha

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JSB 6.122
anoronha@jsg.utexas.edu

Xiaoming Sun

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.202
xiaoming.sun@jsg.utexas.edu

Ying Sun

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.318
suny@jsg.utexas.edu
R. Wayne Wagner

R. Wayne Wagner

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS 4.132
wagner@utexas.edu