People

Department Directory

Postdocs


Rudra N Chatterjee

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB 5.224B
rudra025@gmail.com

Rory G Fitzpatrick

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
+1 512 412 8112
r.g.j.fitzpatrick@austin.utexas.edu
Timothy  Gallagher

Timothy Gallagher

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
gallagher@jsg.utexas.edu

Michelle L Gevedon

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
mgevedon@utexas.edu

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
JGB
lucasjlegendre@gmail.com
Jasmine  Mason

Jasmine Mason

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
jasminemason@utexas.edu

Eric Prokocki

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
ewaschle2@gmail.com
Zachary T Sickmann

Zachary T Sickmann

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological Sciences
ROC , JGB
ztsickmann@gmail.com
Gaia  Stucky de Quay

Gaia Stucky de Quay

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological Sciences
EPS
g.stucky@utexas.edu