People

Department Directory

Postdocs


Armaghan Abedelmdoust

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
armaghanabed@gmail.com

Xiaohui Cai

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
ROC
caixh@utexas.edu

Nicholas M Crouch

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
crouch.nma@gmail.com
Timothy  Gallagher

Timothy Gallagher

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
gallagher@jsg.utexas.edu
Timothy A Goudge

Timothy A Goudge

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
EPS 1.116
+1 512 232 5762
tgoudge@jsg.utexas.edu

Lucas J Legendre

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
lucasjlegendre@gmail.com
Drew Muscente

Drew Muscente

DGS Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB 3.314B
+1 540 200 5634
a.d.muscente@utexas.edu
Zachary T Sickmann

Zachary T Sickmann

Postdoctoral Fellow Affiliate
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
ztsickmann@gmail.com
R. Wayne Wagner

R. Wayne Wagner

Research Collaborator
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
EPS 4.132
wagner@utexas.edu

Baole Wen

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Geological SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
POB 4.306
+1 512 232 3937
baole@ices.utexas.edu