People

Department Directory

Graduate Students

Juan P Acevedo perez
BEG
jpa2274@utexas.edu
Omar M Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Rawan M Alasad
rawan@utexas.edu
Indre Altman
indrealtman@gmail.com
Arnold Aluge Aluge
PIC
+1 410 938 1764
arnoldaluge@utexas.edu
Ruide Ao
EPS
ruideao@utexas.edu
Stephanie Arnold
EPS 4.110
stepharnold@utexas.edu
Taylor Barnhart
PIC
taylorbarnhart@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
JGB 4.120
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
Jose D Beceiro
DEV 4.418
+1 512 475 9180
jbeceiro@austin.utexas.edu
James Biemiller
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Reetam Biswas
reetam@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Breeden
JGB
bbreeden@utexas.edu
Jacob T Burstein
ROC
+1 404 660 5006
jtburstein@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Amanda Z Calle
PIC
+1 512 471 2864
amanda.calle@beg.utexas.edu
Daniel S Campos
EPS
dcampos@jsg.utexas.edu
Emily Carreno
EPS
eicarreno@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
ROC
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Meiyan Chen
meiyanchen@utexas.edu
Heather Christensen
PIC
+1 512 471 4420
christensen@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
EPS
swchung@utexas.edu
Ethan M Conrad
EPS
econrad@utexas.edu
Kristin A Cook
kristincook@utexas.edu
Sean Corcoran
SRH
corcoraj@utexas.edu
Rodrigo d Correa
rodrigo.correa@utexas.edu
Ashton G Crues
acrues@utexas.edu
Max S Daniller-varghese
EPS 3.114, EPS
maxdv@utexas.edu
Sarah N Davis
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
braganca@utexas.edu
Luke A Decker
PIC
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
cdemir@utexas.edu
Arnab Dhara
ROC
+1 737 881 0233
adhara@utexas.edu
Sarah Dodamead
NEZ
sdodamead@utexas.edu
Robert A Domeyko
rdomeyko@gmail.com
Tiannong Dong
dongt@utexas.edu
Natchanan Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Dallas B Dunlap
BEG
+1 512 475 6184
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
seckley@utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
JGB
+1 720 519 9195
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Thomas M Etzel
EPS
thomas.etzel@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
EPS
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Megan E Flansburg
EPS , BWY
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Stephanie R Forstner
BEG 1.126A
+1 512 475 7265
stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Suyu Fu
EPS
fsy@utexas.edu
Kwun Yip Fung
JGB 5.320
+1 313 603 8937
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
EPS
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Andrew C Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Zhicheng Geng
PIC
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Sarah George
EPS
swmgeorge@utexas.edu
Reuben D Gol
rgol@utexas.edu
Eric J Goldfarb
JGB
eric.goldfarb@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
MAI , EPS
kiaragomez@utexas.edu
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
PIC
bengremillion@utexas.edu
Eric J Guiltinan
eric.guiltinan@utexas.edu
Nicole K Guinn
JGB
nkg425@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
JGB
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Matthew Haley
matthew.haley@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati
EPS
himahg@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
JGB
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Scarlette Hsia
scarlettehsia@gmail.com
Victoria S Ibarra
victoriaibarra@utexas.edu
Ken Ikeda
EPS
ikeda.ken@utexas.edu
Lily Jackson
JGB 5.346, EPS
lilyjackson@utexas.edu
Aaron Jones
EPS , CBA
+1 678 477 2226
aajones.1993@gmail.com
Eunsil Jung
EPS
eunsil.jung@utexas.edu
Clare E Kane
ckane@utexas.edu
Dilge G Kanoglu
SRH
dilgekanoglu@gmail.com
Sarp Karakaya
PIC
+1 512 871 8484
sarpkarakaya@utexas.edu
Dominik A Kardell
ROC
dkardell@utexas.edu
Harpreet Kaur
PIC
harpreet@utexas.edu
Eiji Kawai
kawai.eiji@chiyodacorp.com
Achmad Z Khomaini
CBA
azulfikark@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
JGB 3.328
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Alissa J Kotowski
EPS
kotowski@utexas.edu
Nalbeat Kwon
nalbeatkwon@utexas.edu
Alexandra Lachner
EPS
alachner@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
ETC , EPS
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Lauren Lamb
FC5
lglamb@smu.edu
Raven Langhorne
UTA 6.430
rlanghorne@utexas.edu
Allison E Lawman
EPS
Sergio Leon Marquez
sleon@utexas.edu
John Z Li
john.li@utexas.edu
Lingcheng Li
EPS
+1 737 247 1811
lingchengli@utexas.edu
Leah G Lievrouw
leahlievrouw@utexas.edu
Sinong Lin
EPS
sinong.lin@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
EPS
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
EPS
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Jin Liu
EPS
jinliu@utexas.edu
Li Liu
BEG
liulijaychou@gmail.com
Weiran Liu
EPS
wrliu@utexas.edu
Xin Liu
JGB
lx2wqy@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
JGB
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Chelsea Mackaman-Lofland
ROC , EPS
chelsm42@utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
EPS
jpmakis@gmail.com
Hunter M Manlove
JGB 5.212
hmanlove@utexas.edu
Naoma Mccall
ROC
nmccall@utexas.edu
Colin J Mcneece
CPE
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick (Kevin) Meazell
EPS
Lauren Mercado
JGB
lmercado@utexas.edu
Nicholas F Meszaros
EPS
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Keith P Minor
EPS
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
EPS
nmontiel@utexas.edu
John A Moretti
EPS
+1 281 799 0272
jamoretti@utexas.edu
Paul D Morris
BEG 3.128A
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Andrew M Murosko
andrew.murosko@utexas.edu
Grace M Musser
gmusser@utexas.edu
Peter Nelson
EPS
plnelson@utexas.edu
Stefano Nerozzi
ROC
+1 512 471 6156
Sean O'Donnell
EPS
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Kelly Olsen
ROC
kolsen@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios
PIC
fritz.palacios@utexas.edu
Emily C Pease
ACB
emilypease@utexas.edu
Esben Pedersen
PIC
esbenpedersen@utexas.edu
Michelle A Pedrazas
EPS
michellepedrazas@utexas.edu
Micaela Pedrazas Hinojos
EPS
mpedrazash@utexas.edu
Junwen Peng
junwen@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
PIC
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Son D Phan
ROC
sonpdt@gmail.com
Natasha Piatrunia
EPS 4.134, EPS
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
EPS
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
BEG
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
ROC
spuel@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro ramirez
JGB 5.350
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
EPS
ejramos@utexas.edu
Eli B Ramthun
eramthun@utexas.edu
Maryam Rasti
maryamrasti@utexas.edu
Jialong Ren
EPS
jialongren@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
EPS
rendall@utexas.edu
Ana Maria Restrepo Acevedo
EPS
aniursa@gmail.com
Fernando M Rey
fernando.rey@utexas.edu
Samuel Robbins
Andrew K Roberts
PIC
akroberts@utexas.edu
Joseph P Romano
GRE , GRC
joey.romano@utexas.edu
Heather Rose
heatherscarlettrose@gmail.com
Catherine Ross
EPS
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Vianey Rueda
vianeyrueda@utexas.edu
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
JGB 6.102
daniel_ruiz_25@hotmail.com
Rachel C Ruthven
EPS
rachruthven@gmail.com
Bethany Rysak
PIC
bethany.rysak@utexas.edu
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
EPS
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Jenny Sauer
FAC
jenny.sauer@utexas.edu
Simon Scarpetta
scas100@utexas.edu
Logan Schmidt
EPS
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
CPE 5.146
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Evan J Scieszka
escieszka@utexas.edu
George H Segee-Wright
EPS
ghs562@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
JGB
Lily Serach
lserach@utexas.edu
Nikki M Seymour
EPS
nikki.m.seymour@utexas.edu
Yunzhi Shi
JGB 5.304
yzshi08@utexas.edu
Brandon Shuck
ROC
+1 719 271 6010
brandon.shuck@utexas.edu
Saad Siddique
saadsiddique@utexas.edu
Laura Sigelmann
SRH
laura.e.sigelmann@gmail.com
Sinjini Sinha
EPS
sinjini@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
MAI , JGB 3.308
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Kelvin D Smith
kelvinsmith@utexas.edu
Colton S Spears
BEG
+1 512 804 9141
coltonspears20@gmail.com
Pamela Speciale
Cole M Speed
JGB
cspeed7@utexas.edu
Travis N Stone
EPS
travisnstone24@utexas.edu
Chijun (CJ) Sun
EPS
+1 224 307 3523
chijunsun@utexas.edu
Travis E Swanson
EPS
travis.swanson@utexas.edu
Joseph Syzdek
PIC
jcsyzdek@utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
ROC
Murat Tamer
JGB , EPS
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
David Tang
EPS
Jacob W Taylor
jacob.w.taylor123@gmail.com
Michelle Tebolt
mtebolt@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
BEG
Kelly D Thomson
EPS
kellydthomson@utexas.edu
Helena R Tiedmann
htiedmann@utexas.edu
Jackson R Tomski
ROC 2.108
tomskija@utexas.edu
Gabriel Travassos Tagliaro
gtagliaro@utexas.edu
Jasmine Triplett
SRH
jasminehardy54@gmail.com
Alison Tune
EPS
alisontune@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
EPS
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Melianna Ulfah
PIC
melianna.ulfah@utexas.edu
Janaki Vamaraju
ROC
janaki.vamaraju@gmail.com
Corinne E Vassallo
WPR
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Daniel Villanueva
JGB
danielvlas@utexas.edu
Nelson W Waltrip
will.waltrip@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
BEG 3.102
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
EPS
wanying@utexas.edu
Wei Wei
EPS
wwei@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Kat Wilson
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Charles B Withnell
cwithnell@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
ROC
+1 818 919 9930
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Wen-Ying Wu
EPS
wenying@utexas.edu
Xian Wu
JGB 5.332
xianwu0403@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
EPS
+1 737 202 6874
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
EPS
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
EPS
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
EPS
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
JGB 3.308
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu