People

Department Directory

Graduate Students

Charles J Abolt
chuck.abolt@gmail.com
John D Adamo
john.adamo@utexas.edu
Chinelo Agbim
cnagbim@utexas.edu
Daria Akhbari
daria.akhbari@utexas.edu
Ahmed W Alnahwi
aalnahwi@utexas.edu
Mahmoud H Alnazghah
mahmoud.hasan@utexas.edu
Badr A Alulaiw
badr.ulaiw@utexas.edu
Yaser A Alzayer
zayer@utexas.edu
Sean Bader
sbader@utexas.edu
Ashley E Ball
ashley.e.ball@vanderbilt.edu
Zhaoxin Ban
banzhaoxin24@126.com
Douglas Barber
douglasbarber@utexas.edu
Anthony Barone
abarone@utexas.edu
Lakin Beal
JSG 5.212
lakin.beal@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
JGB 4.120
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
Emily C Beckham
emilycbeckham@gmail.com
Keri L Belcher
Rachel Bernard
rachelbernard@utexas.edu
Lewis E Bichkoff
lewis.bichkoff@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
James Biemiller
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Reetam Biswas
reetam@utexas.edu
Caitlin M Boas
caitlin.boas@gmail.com
Parker Brant
prbrant@utexas.edu
Clara J. Brennan
brenn1cj@utexas.edu
Ryan T Brown
ryanbrown@utexas.edu
Revelation T Bulongwe
revelation.bulongwe@petrosa.co.za
Kendra E Bunnell
kbunnell@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Owen A Callahan
owen.callahan@gmail.com
Taylor W Canada
taylorcanada@utexas.edu
Regina M Canals Lopez Vel
rcanals.lv@gmail.com
Tomas N Capaldi
JSG
tcapaldi@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Cardenas
EPS 3.124D
benjamin.cardenas@utexas.edu
Peter E Carlson
JGB 5.204
+1 503 703 7593
petercarlson@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
swchung@utexas.edu
Miguel Cisneros
mcisneros@utexas.edu
Elbin A Collado
ecollado@utexas.edu
Kristin A Cook
kristincook@utexas.edu
Luciano L Correa
JGB 6.218C
+1 512 471 1386
lcorrea@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffery T Cullen
JGB 3.316
jcullen@utexas.edu
Elizabeth S Curry-Logan
ROC 2.103, POB 4.306
liz.curry.logan@gmail.com
Max S Daniller-Varghese
EPS 3.114
maxdv@utexas.edu
Kristopher N Darnell
kdarnell@utexas.edu
Debanjan Datta
JGB 4.216D
debanjand@utexas.edu
Sarah N Davis
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Mackenzie D Day
Luke A Decker
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Jie Deng
jie_deng54@163.com
Tiannong Dong
JGB 5.350
dongt@utexas.edu
Natchanan Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
JGB 3.316E
seckley@utexas.edu
Abdulah Eljalafi
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Lauren English
englishl@utexas.edu
Thomas M Etzel
thomas.etzel@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Reynaldy Fifariz
rfifariz@utexas.edu
Megan E Flansburg
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Mason J Fried
mason.j.fried@gmail.com
Suyu Fu
JGB 4.144
fsy@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Baiyuan Gao
JGB 5.314
+1 512 964 8770
baiyuan@utexas.edu
Pedro A Garza Juarez
alejandro.garza@utexas.edu
Andrew C Gase
agase@utexas.edu
William B Gelnaw
wgelnaw@gmail.com
Zhicheng Geng
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Sarah George
JSG 5.342
swmgeorge@utexas.edu
Michelle L Gevedon
mgevedon@utexas.edu
Gabriel Giacomone
gabrielgiacomone@utexas.edu
Peter O Gold
peter.gold@utexas.edu
Eric J Goldfarb
eric.goldfarb@utexas.edu
Adam S Goldsmith
atom.goldsmith@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
EPS 3.102C
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
kiaragomez@gmail.com
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Madeline C Gould
mgould@utexas.edu
Jamin S Greenbaum
ROC 2.271
+1 512 471 0385
jamin@utexas.edu
Chad A Greene
JGB 5.322
chadagreene@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
ben.gremillion@me.com
Eric J Guiltinan
EPS 3.124C
eric.guiltinan@utexas.edu
Mario Andres A Gutierrez
m.a.gutierrez@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez Tamayo
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Caroline C Hackett
caroline.hackett@utexas.edu
Matthew Haley
matthew.haley@utexas.edu
Maryia Halubok
Jennifer Harding
jharding@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati
himahg@utexas.edu
Kelly Hattori
JSG
kelly_hattori@utexas.edu
Yawen He
BEG 3.132
yawenhe@utexas.edu
Dorothy M Hinds
mckenzy@utexas.edu
Cody S Hoffman
cshoffman74@gmail.com
Eva A Hoffman
eva.hoffman@utexas.edu
Brooke E Holleman
brooke.holleman@utexas.edu
Donald R Hood
drhood@andrew.cmu.edu
Ningjie Hu
ningjie.hu@utexas.edu
Victoria S Ibarra
victoriaibarra@utexas.edu
Ken Ikeda
ikeda.ken@utexas.edu
Brent A Jackson
brentjackson@utexas.edu
Lily Jackson
lilyjackson@utexas.edu
Eunsil Jung
eunsil.jung@utexas.edu
Dominik A Kardell
196 3.244
dkardell@utexas.edu
Sydney Kase
kasesj@cdmsmith.com
Matthew Kaufman
mhkaufman@utexas.edu
Erin M Keenan Early
keenanearly@utexas.edu
DONG HYUN KIM
kimdh@utexas.edu
Tingwei (Lucy) Ko
EPS 1.130, BEG 3.112M
+1 512 471 9525
lucy.ko@beg.utexas.edu
Woong Mo Koo
woongmo.koo@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
JGB 3.328
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Alissa J Kotowski
kotowski@utexas.edu
Qiuying Lai
qylai@utexas.edu
Dan Lalich
196 N_A
dlalich90@gmail.com
Christopher M Lanham
clanham@utexas.edu
Shawn S Lee
EPS 1.130A
shwnslee@gmail.com
John Z Li
john.li@utexas.edu
Lingcheng Li
lingchengli@utexas.edu
Kunpeng Liao
JGB 5.346
+1 512 293 0368
kunpeng.liao@utexas.edu
Rafael D Lima
rafael.lima@utexas.edu
Rodrigo D Lima
diaslima@utexas.edu
Laura E Lindzey
lindzey@gmail.com
Christopher S Linick
JGB 4.216E
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
JGB 4.216
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Li Liu
BEG 3.2112
liulijaychou@gmail.com
Weiran Liu
JGB 5.310
wrliu@utexas.edu
Xiaoran Liu
xiaoranliu@utexas.edu
Joshua Lively
JGB 3.314B
joshuarlively@utexas.edu
Olivia H Loa
oloa@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Chelsea Mackaman-Lofland
chelsm42@utexas.edu
McKenna D Magnuson
magnusonmckenna@yahoo.com
Jonathan Major
jmajor@mail.utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
jpmakis@gmail.com
Edward W Marshall
JGB 3.316B
edmarshall4@gmail.com
Jasmine Mason
EPS 3.112
jasminemason@utexas.edu
Naoma McCall
nmccall@utexas.edu
Michael McCann
mmccann0903@gmail.com
Colin J McNeece
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick K Meazell
Katherine Meek
kmeek@utexas.edu
Jingwei Meng
jingwei0922@utexas.edu
Tyler M Meng
tyler.meng@utexas.edu
Dmitrii Merzlikin
BEG 2.124
dmitrii.merzlikin@utexas.edu
Dylan W Meyer
meyerdw3@gmail.com
Keith P Minor
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Brandon W Minton
JGB 1.118, EPS 1.130A
brandonminton@austin.utexas.edu
Ian H Moede
ianmoede@gmail.com
Paul D Morris
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Grace M Musser
gmm2162@columbia.edu
Gurinder Nagra
gurinder.nagra@outlook.com
Peter Nelson
JGB 4.216E
plnelson@utexas.edu
Stefano Nerozzi
Andrea Nolting
BEG
anolting@utexas.edu
Michael T O'connor
moconnor12@utexas.edu
Sean O'donnell
JGB 5.316
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Margaret Odlum
modlum@utexas.edu
Da Yea Oh
dayeaoh@gmail.com
Kelly Olsen
ROC 3.102 J
kolsen@utexas.edu
Fritz C Palacios Albujar
fritz.palacios@utexas.edu
Adam S Papendieck
JGB 2.104B
+1 512 232 0889
apapendieck@jsg.utexas.edu
Andrew Parisi
andrewparisigeology@gmail.com
William G Parker
Junwen Peng
junwen@utexas.edu
Yang Peng
ypeng@utexas.edu
Eric I Petersen
eric_petersen@utexas.edu
Audrey L Pfeil
BEG 2.102
Nam P Pham
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Son D Phan
196 2.208
sonpdt@gmail.com
Jackson A Phillips
jackson.phillips96@yahoo.com
Mason Phillips
JGB 5.304, BEG 2.112
mdphill@ymail.com
Natasha Piatrunia
EPS 4.134
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Jon P Pierre
jppierre@utexas.edu
Erin Poteet
erin.poteet@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Dillon A Powell
dillapow@gmail.com
Sarah M Prentice
BEG
smprentice95@gmail.com
James V Proffitt
JGB 3.308
jvproffitt@gmail.com
Zhen Qu
quzhen@pku.edu.cn
Enrica Quartini
equartini@utexas.edu
Henar Rabadan Perucha
FAC 428
henarrabadan@utexas.edu
Omar Ramirez Garcia
BEG 2112
omramirez@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro Ramirez
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
JGB 4.120
ejramos@utexas.edu
Maryam Rasti
maryamrasti@utexas.edu
Mark Reid
WMB 4.116A
+1 512 903 0488
mr54555@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
rendall@utexas.edu
Catherine Ross
JSG 3.328
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Izaak Ruiz
izaak.ruiz51@gmail.com
Reinaldo J Sabbagh Maciel
reinaldo.sabbagh@gmail.com
Victor Saenz
vmsaenz94@utexas.edu
Gerard L Salter
saltergerard@yahoo.com
Jennifer Sauer
jenny.sauer@utexas.edu
Simon Scarpetta
scas100@utexas.edu
Peter Schemper
schemperpeter@gmail.com
Michael T Schmechel
tschmechel@newfields.com
Logan Schmidt
196 2.104C
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Teresa C Schwirtlich
teresacabell@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
Lily R Serach
JGB 5.204
lserach@utexas.edu
Derek J Sheldon
djsheldon1@verizon.net
Yunzhi Shi
yzshi08@utexas.edu
Brandon Shuck
ROC 3.102J
+1 719 271 6010
brandon.shuck@utexas.edu
Saad Siddique
saadsiddique@utexas.edu
Laura Sigelmann
laura.e.sigelmann@gmail.com
Josia T Simanjuntak
jtsimanjuntak@utexas.edu
Benjamin Smith
JGB 6.142
bsmithguitarman@gmail.com
Kelvin D Smith
kelvinsmith@utexas.edu
Paul J Southard
paulsouthard1@gmail.com
Pamela Speciale
JGB 5.354
+1 512 771 0560
Yanadet Sripanich
JGB
+1 512 439 9140
sripanichy@utexas.edu
Chijun (CJ) Sun
EPS 4.134
+1 224 307 3523
chijunsun@utexas.edu
Tianyi Sun
196
+1 512 695 9543
t.sun@utexas.edu
Adriana C Taljaard
liandrataljaard@yahoo.com
Murat Tamer
JGB 3.316E, JGB 5.104
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
David Tang
dtang@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
justin.thompson@utexas.edu
Kelly D Thomson
JSG 6.102
kellydthomson@utexas.edu
Brandon S Tober
196 2.246
tober@utexas.edu
Xinyue Tong
JGB 4.216C, ROC 2.116J
dennistong@utexas.edu
Gabriel Travassos Tagliaro
gtagliaro@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
EPS 3.110
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Peter Tutton
+1 512 803 7550
ptutton@utexas.edu
Mert Ugurhan
mertugurhan@utexas.edu
John Ulkem
john.ulkem@gmail.com
Janaki Vamaraju
janaki.vamaraju@gmail.com
Daniel Villanueva
JSB 4120
danielvlas@utexas.edu
Benjamin M Wagman
wagmanbe@gmail.com
Rachel V Wallace
JGB 3.314AA
+1 253 222 9202
rvsimon@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
BEG 3.102
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Shengzhou Wang
shengzhouwang@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
JGB 5.346
wanying@utexas.edu
Yining Wang
yining.wang@utexas.edu
Yinuo Wang
ynwang1996@hotmail.com
Wei Wei
wwei@utexas.edu
Anna M Weiss
JSG 3.310
anna.weiss@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Ethan F Williams
ethanfwilliams@gmail.com
Kat E Wilson
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Rene R Winter
wrinter@gmail.com
Charles B Withnell
cwithnell@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
WRW
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Richard H Womack
richard.womack@utexas.edu
Ying Qi Wong
ying.qi.wong.14@dartmouth.edu
Wen-Ying Wu
JGB 5.334
wenying@utexas.edu
Xian Wu
JGB 5.332
xianwu0403@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
xxiewwei@gmail.com
Wei Xie
JGB 4.216
+1 737 202 6874
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
ROC 2.242
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Ashlyn Zare
ashlynzare@gmail.com
Bingjie Zhang
bingjiez@utexas.edu
Chen Zhang
shamrock68@163.com
Jinyu Zhang
jinyu.zhang@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
JSG 4.144
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Zeyu Zhao
zhaozeyu_geo@utexas.edu
Hanyue Zheng
hanyue.zheng@utexas.edu
Lizhi Zheng
EPS 3.112
+1 512 660 2102
lizhizheng@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
JGB 3.308
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu