People

Department Directory

Graduate Students

Charles Abolt
UTA , BEG
chuck.abolt@gmail.com
Juan P Acevedo perez
BEG
jpa2274@utexas.edu
Chinelo Agbim
UA9 , SSB
cnagbim@utexas.edu
Omar M Alamoudi
omar.alamoudi@utexas.edu
Indre Altman
indrealtman@gmail.com
Fernando Apango
fer.apango@utexas.edu
Stephanie Arnold
EPS 4.110
stepharnold@utexas.edu
Lakin Beal
JGB , EPS
lakin.beal@utexas.edu
Grace M Beaudoin
JGB 4.120
gbeaudoin@utexas.edu
Jose D Beceiro
DEV 4.418
+1 512 475 9180
jbeceiro@austin.utexas.edu
Keri L Belcher
James Biemiller
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Reetam Biswas
ROC
reetam@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Breeden
JGB
bbreeden@utexas.edu
Clara J. Brennan
JGB
brenn1cj@utexas.edu
Kendra E Bunnell
JGB
kbunnell@utexas.edu
Kristina Butler
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Owen A Callahan
BEG 3.102
owen.callahan@gmail.com
Tomas N Capaldi
tcapaldi@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Cardenas
EPS
benjamin.cardenas@utexas.edu
Kristian Chan
ROC
kristian.chan@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
JGB 5.320
swchung@utexas.edu
Kristin A Cook
kristincook@utexas.edu
Luciano L Correa
JGB 6.218C
+1 512 471 1386
lcorrea@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeff Cullen
JGB
jcullen@utexas.edu
Marilia da Costa
Max S Daniller-varghese
EPS 3.114, EPS
maxdv@utexas.edu
Colin G Davis
Sarah N Davis
sdavis6@utexas.edu
Ricardo S De Braganca
ricbrag@hotmail.com
Luke A Decker
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Cansu Demir
cdemir@utexas.edu
Robert A Domeyko
rdomeyko@gmail.com
Tiannong Dong
JGB 5.350, EPS
dongt@utexas.edu
Natchanan Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Cody H Draper
JGB , EPS
cody.draper@utexas.edu
William Dufresne
JGB 4.142
wdufresne@utexas.edu
Scott A Eckley
JGB , EPS
seckley@utexas.edu
Robert J Edge-Partington
Abdulah Eljalafi
JGB 6.142
+1 720 519 9195
a.eljalafi@utexas.edu
Lauren English
JGB
englishl@utexas.edu
Thomas M Etzel
JGB
thomas.etzel@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
JGB , EPS
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Reynaldy Fifariz
BEG
rfifariz@utexas.edu
Megan E Flansburg
JGB 3.328, EPS
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Zachary Foster-Baril
JGB
zfosterbaril@utexas.edu
Henry J Freeman
DFA
henryjamesfreeman@gmail.com
Suyu Fu
EPS
fsy@utexas.edu
Shawn M Fullmer
shawnfullmer@gmail.com
Kwun Yip Fung
JGB 5.320, EPS
+1 313 603 8937
samuel.fung@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Baiyuan Gao
PIC
+1 512 964 8770
baiyuan@utexas.edu
Andrew C Gase
ROC
agase@utexas.edu
Zhicheng Geng
BEG 2.124B
zhichenggeng@utexas.edu
Sarah George
EPS
swmgeorge@utexas.edu
Michelle L Gevedon
EPS
mgevedon@utexas.edu
Gabriel Giacomone
gabrielgiacomone@utexas.edu
Reuben D Gol
rgol@utexas.edu
Eric J Goldfarb
ROC , JGB
eric.goldfarb@utexas.edu
Sophie A Goliber
EPS 3.102C
sgoliber@utexas.edu
Kiara Gomez
MAI , EPS
kiaragomez@utexas.edu
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Jamin S Greenbaum
ROC 2.271
+1 512 471 0385
jamin@utexas.edu
Ben Gremillion
ben.gremillion@me.com
Nicole K Guinn
JGB , EPS
nkg425@utexas.edu
Evelin G Gutierrez
JGB
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Caroline C Hackett
caroline.hackett@utexas.edu
Matthew Haley
SRH
matthew.haley@utexas.edu
Jennifer Harding
JGB
jharding@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati
himahg@utexas.edu
Kelly Hattori
BEG
kelly_hattori@utexas.edu
Erin Heilman
JGB
erin.heilman@utexas.edu
Cody S Hoffman
cshoffman74@gmail.com
Julia Holland
JGB
julia.eve.holland@gmail.com
Alexandra K Holmes
akholmes47@gmail.com
Ningjie Hu
ningjie.hu@utexas.edu
Victoria S Ibarra
victoriaibarra@utexas.edu
Ken Ikeda
JGB
ikeda.ken@utexas.edu
Lily Jackson
JGB 5.346, EPS
lilyjackson@utexas.edu
Aaron Jones
JON
+1 678 477 2226
aajones.1993@gmail.com
Eunsil Jung
eunsil.jung@utexas.edu
Dilge G Kanoglu
SRH
dilge@utexas.edu
Dominik A Kardell
ROC
dkardell@utexas.edu
Sydney Kase
kasesj@cdmsmith.com
Matthew Kaufman
EPS 3.102B
+1 210 487 0029
mhkaufman@utexas.edu
Erin M Keenan Early
TM1
keenanearly@utexas.edu
Achmad Z Khomaini
SRH
azulfikark@utexas.edu
Dong Kim
kimdh@utexas.edu
Tingwei (Lucy) Ko
EPS 1.130
+1 512 471 9525
lucy.ko@beg.utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
JGB 3.328
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Alissa J Kotowski
JGB 6.116B
kotowski@utexas.edu
Sara Lagerholm
ETC , EPS
saravivianelagerholm@gmail.com
Allison E Lawman
Sergio Leon Marquez
sleon@utexas.edu
John Z Li
GDC
john.li@utexas.edu
Lingcheng Li
EPS
+1 737 247 1811
lingchengli@utexas.edu
Leah G Lievrouw
leahlievrouw@utexas.edu
Sinong Lin
JGB 6.120
sinong.lin@utexas.edu
Christopher S Linick
FAC , EPS
clinick@utexas.edu
Chujie Liu
EPS
lcj2012@utexas.edu
Li Liu
BEG
liulijaychou@gmail.com
Weiran Liu
EPS
wrliu@utexas.edu
Xin Liu
JGB
lx2wqy@utexas.edu
Joshua Lively
JGB 3.314B
joshuarlively@utexas.edu
Marco V Longoria
mvlongoria@gmail.com
Chelsea Mackaman-Lofland
chelsm42@utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
JGB , EPS
jpmakis@gmail.com
Hunter M Manlove
JGB 5.212
hmanlove@utexas.edu
Adam D Marsh
JGB
admarsh@utexas.edu
Edward W Marshall
JGB 3.316B
edmarshall4@gmail.com
Jasmine Mason
EPS
jasminemason@utexas.edu
Naoma McCall
ROC
nmccall@utexas.edu
Michael McCann
JGB 4.216E
mmccann0903@gmail.com
Patrick (Kevin) Meazell
JGB
Dmitrii Merzlikin
BEG 2.112
+1 512 471 1254
dmitrii.merzlikin@utexas.edu
Nicholas F Meszaros
nmeszaros@utexas.edu
Keith P Minor
EPS
keith.minor@utexas.edu
Brandon W Minton
JGB 1.118
brandonminton@austin.utexas.edu
Nicholas J Montiel
EPS
nmontiel@utexas.edu
Paul D Morris
BEG 3.128A
paulmorris1988@gmail.com
Grace M Musser
gmusser@utexas.edu
Peter Nelson
JGB 4.216E, EPS
plnelson@utexas.edu
Stefano Nerozzi
ROC
+1 512 471 6156
Michael T O'Connor
EPS
moconnor12@utexas.edu
Sean O'Donnell
JGB 4.122, EPS
sbodonnell@utexas.edu
Margaret Odlum
JGB
modlum@utexas.edu
Kelly Olsen
ROC
kolsen@utexas.edu
Fritz Palacios albujar
fritz.palacios@utexas.edu
William G Parker
JGB
wgparker@utexas.edu
Emily C Pease
ACB
emilypease@utexas.edu
Esben Pedersen
esbenpedersen@utexas.edu
Michelle A Pedrazas
EPS
michellepedrazas@utexas.edu
Micaela Pedrazas Hinojos
mpedrazash@utexas.edu
Junwen Peng
junwen@utexas.edu
Nam P Pham
BEG
nam-pham@utexas.edu
Son D Phan
ROC
sonpdt@gmail.com
Jackson A Phillips
jackson.phillips96@yahoo.com
Natasha Piatrunia
EPS 4.134, EPS
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Jon P Pierre
BEG
jppierre@utexas.edu
Eirini M Poulaki
JGB , EPS
eirini_poulaki@utexas.edu
Sarah M Prentice
UTA , BEG
smp3697@utexas.edu
Buddy Price
BEG
buddy.price@utexas.edu
Simone Puel
ROC 2.116L, ROC
spuel@utexas.edu
Enrica Quartini
ROC
equartini@utexas.edu
Omar Ramirez Garcia
BEG
omramirez@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro ramirez
JGB 5.350
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
JGB
ejramos@utexas.edu
Mark Reid
mr54555@utexas.edu
Benjamin E Rendall
JGB
rendall@utexas.edu
Samuel Robbins
JGB 3.328, EPS
Andrew K Roberts
BEG
akroberts@utexas.edu
Joseph P Romano
GRE , GRC
joey.romano@utexas.edu
Heather Rose
ETC
heatherscarlettrose@gmail.com
Catherine Ross
JGB
catherine.ross@utexas.edu
Izaak Ruiz
izaak.ruiz@utexas.com
Daniel Ruiz Arriaga
JGB 6.102
daniel_ruiz_25@hotmail.com
Rachel C Ruthven
ROC 3.101, EPS
rachruthven@gmail.com
Reinaldo J Sabbagh Maciel
BEG
reinaldo.sabbagh@beg.utexas.edu
Estefania Salgado-Jauregui
esalgadoj@utexas.edu
Jennifer Sauer
jenny.sauer@utexas.edu
Simon Scarpetta
scas100@utexas.edu
Peter Schemper
schemperpeter@gmail.com
Logan Schmidt
JGB
loganmschmidt@utexas.edu
Colin Schroeder
CPE 5.146
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
JGB
Lily Serach
JGB , EPS
lserach@utexas.edu
Yunzhi Shi
JGB 5.304
yzshi08@utexas.edu
Brandon Shuck
ROC 3.102J
+1 719 271 6010
brandon.shuck@utexas.edu
Saad Siddique
saadsiddique@utexas.edu
Laura Sigelmann
NEZ
laura.e.sigelmann@gmail.com
Josia T Simanjuntak
jtsimanjuntak@utexas.edu
Stacie Skwarcan
JGB 3.308
sskwarca@utexas.edu
Benjamin Smith
JGB 6.142, EPS
bsmithguitarman@gmail.com
Kelvin D Smith
kelvinsmith@utexas.edu
Paul J Southard
EPS
paulsouthard1@gmail.com
Colton S Spears
BEG
+1 512 804 9141
coltonspears20@gmail.com
Pamela Speciale
JGB 5.354
+1 512 771 0560
Cole M Speed
JGB
cspeed7@utexas.edu
Yanadet Sripanich
JGB
+1 512 439 9140
sripanichy@utexas.edu
Chijun (CJ) Sun
EPS 4.134
+1 224 307 3523
chijunsun@utexas.edu
Tianyi Sun
ROC
+1 512 695 9543
t.sun@utexas.edu
Sabiha Tabassum
Murat Tamer
JGB , EPS
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
David Tang
JGB 4.216C
dtang@utexas.edu
Justin C Thompson
BEG
Kelly D Thomson
JGB
kellydthomson@utexas.edu
Jackson R Tomski
ROC 2.108
tomskija@utexas.edu
Xinyue Tong
JGB 4.216C, EPS
dennistong@utexas.edu
Gabriel Travassos Tagliaro
gtagliaro@utexas.edu
Alison Tune
alisontune@utexas.edu
Anna Turetcaia
EPS 3.110, EPS
aturetcaia@utexas.edu
Steven Valentine
grant.valentine@utexas.edu
Janaki Vamaraju
ROC 2.106
janaki.vamaraju@gmail.com
Corinne E Vassallo
WPR
corinne.vassallo@gmail.com
Daniel Villanueva
JGB , EPS
danielvlas@utexas.edu
Rachel V Wallace
HLB
+1 253 222 9202
rachel.wallace@austin.utexas.edu
Nelson W Waltrip
will.waltrip@utexas.edu
Lichun Wang
EPS 3.124C
wanglichun@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
BEG 3.102
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Wanying Wang
ROC 2.116J
wanying@utexas.edu
Yining Wang
JGB
yining.wang@utexas.edu
Wei Wei
ROC , MAI
wwei@utexas.edu
Anna M Weiss
MAI , EPS
anna.weiss@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Kat E Wilson
JGB
kathleen.wilson@utexas.edu
Charles B Withnell
cwithnell@utexas.edu
Natalie S Wolfenbarger
ROC
nwolfenb@utexas.edu
Richard H Womack
richard.womack@utexas.edu
Wen-Ying Wu
JGB 5.334, EPS
wenying@utexas.edu
Xian Wu
JGB 5.332
xianwu0403@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
JGB
+1 737 202 6874
wei.xie@utexas.edu
Shuai Yan
ROC
shuaiy@utexas.edu
Jinyu Zhang
BEG
jinyu.zhang@utexas.edu
Yanyao Zhang
JGB , EPS
yanyaozhang@utexas.edu
Siyu Zhao
JGB 5.202, EPS
siyu_zhao@utexas.edu
Zeyu Zhao
ROC
zeyu@utexas.edu
Charlie (Yu-Chen) Zheng
PIC , JGB 3.308
charlie.zheng@utexas.edu