People

Department Directory

Graduate Students

Charles J Abolt
chuck.abolt@gmail.com
John D Adamo
john.adamo@utexas.edu
Daria Akhbari
EPS 4.110
+1 970 308 1534
daria.akhbari@utexas.edu
Abdulaziz S Almansour
almansour@utexas.edu
Ahmed W Alnahwi
aalnahwi@utexas.edu
Mahmoud H Alnazghah
mahmoud.hasan@utexas.edu
Badr A Alulaiw
badr.ulaiw@utexas.edu
Yaser A Alzayer
zayer@utexas.edu
Jacob S Anderson
130
jacob.anderson10@gmail.com
Luis Enrique Arce Perez
enrique_arce@utexas.edu
Khushboo Arora
khushbooarora@utexas.edu
Daniel S Aylward
daylward@utexas.edu
Marcelo Azagra
JGB 6.218C
marcelo.azagra@utexas.edu
Ashley E Ball
ashley.e.ball@vanderbilt.edu
Douglas Barber
douglasbarber@utexas.edu
Anthony Barone
abarone@utexas.edu
Keri L Belcher
Rachel Bernard
rachelbernard@utexas.edu
Lewis Bichkoff
lewis.bichkoff@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
James Biemiller
ROC 2.116J
james.biemiller@utexas.edu
Caitlin M Boas
caitlin.boas@gmail.com
Patricia A Bobeck
pbobeck@utexas.edu
Taylor M Borgfeldt
taylor.borgfeldt@utexas.edu
Patrick Boyd
pdboyd@utexas.edu
Hannah Brame
Parker Brant
PRC 130
prbrant@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Breeden
JGB 3.308
bbreeden@utexas.edu
Brian M Brochstein
brochsteinbrian@gmail.com
Ryan T Brown
ryanbrown@utexas.edu
Leslie Bruce
JGB 5.312
brucela9@gmail.com
Revelation T Bulongwe
revelation.bulongwe@petrosa.co.za
Owen A Callahan
owen.callahan@gmail.com
Amanda Z Calle
azcallep@utexas.edu
Taylor W Canada
taylorcanada@utexas.edu
Tomas N Capaldi
JSG
tcapaldi@utexas.edu
Benjamin T Cardenas
EPS 3.124D
benjamin.cardenas@utexas.edu
Peter E Carlson
petercarlson@utexas.edu
Marie G Cavitte
mariecavitte@gmail.com
Can Ceyhan
cnceyhan@gmail.com
Shan Cheng
chengshan@utexas.edu
Seungwon Chung
swchung@utexas.edu
Miguel Cisneros
mcisneros@utexas.edu
Clarke A Clayton
caclayton@mac.com
Travis Clow
JGB 1.120
travis.clow@gmail.com
Emily Cooperdock
emilyhgoldstein@utexas.edu
Sol Cooperdock
sol.cooperdock@gmail.com
Luciano L Correa
JGB 6.218C
+1 512 471 1386
lcorrea@jsg.utexas.edu
Jeffery T Cullen
JGB 3.316
jcullen@utexas.edu
Elizabeth S Curry-Logan
ROC 2.103, POB 4.306
liz.curry.logan@gmail.com
Elliot Dahl
JGB 4.216C
elliotdahl@utexas.edu
Max Daniller-Varghese
EPS 3.114
maxdv@utexas.edu
Kristopher N Darnell
kdarnell@utexas.edu
Debanjan Datta
debanjand@utexas.edu
Joshua K Davis
buddavis@utexas.edu
Mackenzie D Day
mdday@utexas.edu
Maria F De La Fuente Gut
mdelafuente@utexas.edu
Luke A Decker
decker.luke@utexas.edu
Jie Deng
jie_deng54@163.com
Tiannong Dong
JGB 5.350
dongt@utexas.edu
Natchanan Doungkaew
natchd@utexas.edu
Lauren English
englishl@utexas.edu
Nicholas Ettinger
nicholasettinger@utexas.edu
Thomas M Etzel
thomas.etzel@utexas.edu
Stephen B Ferencz
stephenferencz@gmail.com
Reynaldy Fifariz
rfifariz@utexas.edu
Megan E Flansburg
meflansburg@utexas.edu
Mason J Fried
mason.j.fried@gmail.com
Suyu Fu
JGB 4.144
fsy@utexas.edu
Wenting Fu
wenting@utexas.edu
Yuqian(Philomena) Gan
yuqian.gan@utexas.edu
Baiyuan Gao
baiyuan@utexas.edu
William B Gelnaw
wgelnaw@gmail.com
Sarah George
swmgeorge@utexas.edu
Michelle L Gevedon
JGB 4.142
mgevedon@utexas.edu
Peter O Gold
JSG 3.300
peter.gold@utexas.edu
Adam S Goldsmith
atom.goldsmith@utexas.edu
Raul D Gonzalez
rauldavidrangel@hotmail.com
Brooklyn N Gose
brooklyngose@utexas.edu
Laura L Grander
lauralynn1994@yahoo.com
Jamin S Greenbaum
ROC 2.271
+1 512 471 0385
jamin@utexas.edu
Chad A Greene
JGB 5.322
chadagreene@utexas.edu
Benjamin W Griffiths
griffiths@bwgriffiths.com
Eric J Guiltinan
EPS 3.124C
eric.guiltinan@utexas.edu
Menal Gupta
menalgupta@utexas.edu
Evelin G GutiƩrrez
egabrielagutierrezt@utexas.edu
Maryia Halubok
Dinuk P Haputhanthri
NEZ 5.300
prathajh@gmail.com
Jennifer Harding
PRC 3.226
jharding@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck-Gudipati
himahg@utexas.edu
Kelly Hattori
JSG
kelly_hattori@utexas.edu
Yawen He
yawenhe@utexas.edu
Dorothy M Hinds
mckenzy@utexas.edu
Cody S Hoffman
cshoffman74@gmail.com
Kira M Holland
kholland2013@gmail.com
Brooke E Holleman
brooke.holleman@utexas.edu
Donald R Hood
drhood@andrew.cmu.edu
Ningjie Hu
ningjie.hu@utexas.edu
Thomas H Hundley
halhundley@utexas.edu
Ryan Idzior
ryanidzior@yahoo.com
Brent A Jackson
+1 810 956 8479
brentjackson@utexas.edu
Lily Jackson
Wonjae Jang
james.jang@utexas.edu
Harshit Jayaswal
harshitjayaswal@utexas.edu
Juliet H Jefferson
hunterjefferson@utexas.edu
Allan E Jones
EPS 4.110
allan.e.jones@utexas.edu
Jacob S Jordan
jakejordan@utexas.edu
Eunsil Jung
eunsil.jung@utexas.edu
Matthew Kaufman
EPS 3.102B
mhkaufman@utexas.edu
Tabish H Khan
John M King
johnmking@utexas.edu
Tingwei (Lucy) Ko
EPS 1.130, BEG 3.112M
+1 512 471 9525
tingwei.ko@utexas.edu
Woong Mo Koo
EPS 4.146
woongmo.koo@utexas.edu
Cullen D Kortyna
JGB 3.328
cdkortyna@utexas.edu
Alissa J Kotowski
kotowski@utexas.edu
Takonporn Kunpitaktakun
takonpornk@gmail.com
Dan Lalich
dlalich90@gmail.com
Matthew D Ledvina
ledvina@utexas.edu
Kelsey A Leneave
kleneave@utexas.edu
John Z Li
john.li@utexas.edu
Lingcheng Li
lingchengli@utexas.edu
Rafael D Lima
rafael.lima@utexas.edu
Rodrigo D Lima
diaslima@utexas.edu
Laura E Lindzey
lindzey@gmail.com
Christopher S Linick
JGB 4.216E
clinick@utexas.edu
Li Liu
BEG 3.2112
liulijaychou@gmail.com
Weiran Liu
JGB 5.310
wrliu@utexas.edu
Joshua Lively
joshuarlively@utexas.edu
Landon Lockhart
EPS 3.102BB
landon.lockhart@utexas.edu
Jorge L Luna
jorgeluna222@gmail.com
Jonathan Ly
jonathanly@utexas.edu
Chelsea Mackaman-Lofland
chelsm42@utexas.edu
McKenna D Magnuson
magnusonmckenna@yahoo.com
Jonathan Major
jmajor@mail.utexas.edu
Jacob P Makis
jpmakis@gmail.com
Emily B Marino
ebmarino@utexas.edu
Edward W Marshall
JGB 3.316B
edmarshall4@gmail.com
Maria J Martinez Pinanez
majomartinez@utexas.edu
Jasmine Mason
EPS 3.112
jasminemason@utexas.edu
Justin V Mauck
justin.mauck@utexas.edu
Elizabeth A McKinnon
lizzymckinnon@utexas.edu
Colin J McNeece
EPS 3.110, JGB 6.110
cmcneece@utexas.edu
Patrick K Meazell
196
German D Merletti
gmerletti@hotmail.com
Dmitrii Merzlikin
BEG 2.124
dmitrii.merzlikin@utexas.edu
Dylan W Meyer
meyerdw3@gmail.com
Brandon W Minton
JGB 1.118, EPS 1.130A
brandonminton@austin.utexas.edu
Juan Munoz
jjmunoz33@gmail.com
Ashlyn V Murphy
ashlyn.murphy@utexas.edu
Peter Nelson
JGB 4.216E
plnelson@utexas.edu
Andrea Nolting
anolting@utexas.edu
Michael T O'connor
moconnor12@utexas.edu
Margaret Odlum
modlum@utexas.edu
Da Yea Oh
dayeaoh@gmail.com
Johnathon Osmond
PRC 1.208P
johnathon.osmond@utexas.edu
Adam S Papendieck
JGB 2.104B
+1 512 232 0889
apapendieck@jsg.utexas.edu
Yun Kyong Park
William G Parker
Yang Peng
ypeng@utexas.edu
Eric I Petersen
eric_petersen@utexas.edu
Audrey L Pfeil
Jackson A Phillips
jackson.phillips96@yahoo.com
Mason Phillips
JGB 5.304, BEG 2.112
mdphill@ymail.com
Natallia Piatrunia
npiatrunia@utexas.edu
Jon P Pierre
jppierre@utexas.edu
Erin Poteet
erin.poteet@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
Dillon A Powell
dillapow@gmail.com
Kealie Pretzlav
EPS
kealie@pretzlav.com
James V Proffitt
JGB 3.308
jvproffitt@utexas.edu
Edgardo J Pujols
edgardopujols@utexas.edu
Zhen Qu
quzhen@pku.edu.cn
Enrica Quartini
equartini@utexas.edu
Sebastian Ramiro Ramirez
sramiro@utexas.edu
Evan J Ramos
EPS 3.110
ejramos@utexas.edu
Reinaldo J Sabbagh Maciel
rsabbagh@utexas.edu
Gerard L Salter
saltergerard@yahoo.com
Simon Scarpetta
scas100@utexas.edu
Colin L Schroeder
colin.schroeder@utexas.edu
Teresa C Schwirtlich
teresacabell@utexas.edu
Natasha Sekhon
196 2.246
Lily R Serach
JGB 4.120
lserach@utexas.edu
Yunzhi Shi
JGB 5.304
yzshi08@utexas.edu
Benjamin Smith
JGB 6.142
bsmithguitarman@gmail.com
Kelvin D Smith
kelvinsmith@utexas.edu
Peter D Soto-Kerans
petersk@utexas.edu
Pamela Speciale
JGB 5.354
+1 512 771 0560
Juliana Spector
jjspector@utexas.edu
Yanadet Sripanich
JGB
+1 512 439 9140
sripanichy@utexas.edu
Jacqueline W Stonebraker
stonebrj@colorado.edu
Cassie Stuurman
cassie.stuurman@utexas.edu
Tianyi Sun
196
+1 512 695 9543
t.sun@utexas.edu
Adriana C Taljaard
liandrataljaard@yahoo.com
Murat Tamer
JGB 3.316E, JGB 5.104
tamer@jsg.utexas.edu
Justin Thompson
justin.thompson@utexas.edu
Kelly D Thomson
JSG 6.102
kellydthomson@utexas.edu
Xinyue Tong
JGB 4.216C, ROC 2.116J
dennistong@utexas.edu
Gabriel Travassos Tagliaro
gtagliaro@utexas.edu
John Ulkem
john.ulkem@gmail.com
Janaki Vamaraju
janaki.vamaraju@gmail.com
Stephanie Wafforn
swafforn@utexas.edu
Benjamin M Wagman
wagmanbe@utexas.edu
Rachel V Wallace
JGB 3.314AA
+1 253 222 9202
rvsimon@utexas.edu
Lichun Wang
EPS 3.124C
wanglichun@utexas.edu
Qiqi Wang
BEG 3.102
wangqiqi@utexas.edu
Yinuo Wang
ynwang1996@hotmail.com
Anna M Weiss
JSG 3.310
anna.weiss@utexas.edu
Logan M West
logan.m.west@utexas.edu
Eric J Wilczynski
eric.wilczynski@gmail.com
Nathan D Williams
williams.nathan.d@utexas.edu
Rene R Winter
wrinter@gmail.com
Charles B Withnell
cwithnell@utexas.edu
Richard H Womack
richard.womack@utexas.edu
Ying Qi Wong
ying.qi.wong.14@dartmouth.edu
Erick Wright
erick.wright@utexas.edu
Kylie Wright
Xian Wu
JGB 5.332
xianwu0403@utexas.edu
Wei Xie
xxiewwei@gmail.com
Jie Xu
jiexu@utexas.edu
Zhiguang Xue
BEG 2.112E
+1 512 917 6586
zhiguangxue@gmail.com
Yongseok Yoon
hanllike1327@gmail.com
Ashlyn H Zare
ashlynzare@gmail.com
Chen Zhang
shamrock68@163.com
Hualing Zhang
hualing-zhang@utexas.edu
Jinyu Zhang
jinyu.zhang@utexas.edu
Zeyu Zhao
zhaozeyu_geo@utexas.edu
Hanyue Zheng
hanyue.zheng@utexas.edu
Lizhi Zheng
lizhizheng@utexas.edu